Logo White
Watch Demo

Aztec Electric

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Corona, CA 92881

19890 Layton St, Ste 102, PMB 199, Corona, CA 92881

(951) 279-0424

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Airport Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

508 W Acacia Ave

(310) 322-0802

2 people are looking at this business

All Lights Electrical Service
5.0
(22) · Contractors

6160 Arlington Avenue #D-3-142

(951) 351-2020

2 people are looking at this business

Spark Up Electric Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

362 Park Shadow Ct

(888) 693-2565

2 people are looking at this business

Bayer Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

120 W Dayton St

(909) 912-9048

3 people are looking at this business

Jmt Electrical Services
5.0
(12) · Contractors

45527 Hawk Ct

(951) 249-3502

1 person is looking at this business

Static Electric
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1419 Regatta Rd

(949) 295-1828

About

Aztec Electric will complete your electrical projects with skill and professionalism. We are Corona, CA Electricians with years of experience and a commitment to service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Temecula Valley Computers on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 06:43 AM
Thanks for connecting with Temecula Valley Computers ( http://www.temeculavalleycomputers.com ) . Don’t miss out on our full anti-virus and tuneup special for a flat cost of $45. We also offer a free 1 hour consultation and can also reduce your Microsoft Exchange costs by 80% with the latest technologies. If you need any Apple or Microsoft certified service, give us a call at 951-303-0414. We guarantee all of our work.
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/30/2011, 02:10 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing you continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Amsoil Dealer ( T1 CERTIFIED ) on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/26/2011, 02:35 AM
Thanks for accepting the invitation to join our network. We are looking forward to exploring the numerous ways we can expand each others network. Dealer # ZO 1841475 http://www.wolfesynthetics.com
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
R&D Diet Cookie on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/21/2011, 04:53 AM
Thank you for the connection. We hope you are having a great year. Please feel free to reach out if we can assist you with any weight loss needs you or your friends/family may have.
MichaelEvans on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/13/2011, 04:48 AM
MEC is glad to network with 14u2trust worthy members from Merchant Circle. I hope our network grows and we gain the trust from others in your community. You are verified & approved as 14u2trust worthy
Gregor on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/21/2011, 05:45 AM
Aztec Electric is electric company that can offers you electricians who will help you for the electric installations in your home, office and other. Call us and we will offer you the best services.
Gregor S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 03:05 AM
Aztec Electric
Aztec Electric is electric company that can offers you electricians who will help you for the electric installations in your home, office and other. Call us and we will offer you the best services.
Electrician, Industrial Electrician, Residential Electrician, Solar Energy, Electric Utility Company
Peacock Gardens Cuisine Of India & Banquet Hall on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/19/2011, 01:15 AM
wish you good in your business & hello. we really appreciate a connection with you nice people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.