Logo White
Watch Demo

Aztec Animal Hospital

Claimed
4.3
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

8140 East McDowell Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 945-6800

https://www.aztecanimalhospital.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(61) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(196) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(377) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(118) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5135 N Dysart Rd

(623) 935-9632

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(144) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14870 N Northsight Blvd Suite #101

(480) 368-1741

4 people are looking at this business

About

Come in to visit our new location on 82nd place and McDowell just East of Hayden. We have provided preventative veterinary medicine and surgery for over 14 years as well as care for pets that are in need of medical attention. We offer puppy and kitten vaccinations, Rabies vaccination and yearly exams to ensure your pets are in great health. Surgical spay, neuters, c-sections, biopsies, tumor removal, fracture repair, ear hematomas, lacerations abscess drainage and many more procedures. We provide services for the areas of Scottsdale, Pima Reservation, Tempe, Mesa and phoenix area. We also have a brand new boarding facility and grooming area to provide services to our great friends. The new l

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
148 reviews
599
  
420
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.2Google
  • 35 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diego Dfdf Florez on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 07:38 AM
Staff and Doctors with many years of experience
Anna Marie on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 10:24 AM
Dr.Florez treats my fur babies as if they were his own. The staff is outstanding. Five stars !!!
Marci Stallings on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 08:55 AM
Dr Diego Florez and Shaina were exceptional during my dog's canine tooth extraction. I was thoroughly explained what to expect and Shaina did an excellent job of caring for my dog and putting me at ease. My dog Pepper, a German Shorthair/Blue Heeler mix, broke her canine and our primary vet in Chandler quoted us between $1500-$1900 for the extraction. I called a couple other places around the Chandler area and received similar quotes. Aztec Animal Hospital provided us with the best price for the procedure and I cannot imagine receiving better care. Pepper is doing amazing and has not shown any pain and only two days later is back to her normal self! Because of the care we received at Aztec Animal Hospital, future visits from Chandler to Scottsdale to see Dr Florez and staff will be well worth it! — at Aztec Animal Hospital.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Pamela Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 06:17 AM
[0 STARS- THIS PLACE NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN] My 6 week old puppy was on the verge of dying and these people were KILLING HIM!! I brought him in here, a vet that I had taken my other dog to before she passed away, and they treated us like complete GARBAGE! HORRIBLE service! Please DO NOT go to Aztec Animal Hospital in Scottsdale. They are truly a rip off and they will not give you the care and attention needed. They charge you hundred-thousands before even telling you what COUL...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Vivian Kostric on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:28 AM
I cannot begin to tell you how good Dr. Florez took care of my beloved dogs. When Kady tore her back leg tendon Dr. Florez fixed her up so good she never had another problem with it. He took care of her litter of pups and when she could no longer walk to his office, he came to our home to give her peace with her loved ones near. He administered to our beloved Blondie and Blue Jr. their whole lives too...Even though I have moved away from the area, I will still travel over to his office to have him care for my sweet IG, Enzo...His staff is very caring and gives out special love to all animals...Thanks guys for your many years in our lives...
Clarissa Lindahl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:16 AM
Kirsta Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 10:56 AM
Packer and Charlie love Dr. Florez and his staff Dr. Florez and his staff are amazing. And he truley loves what he does! I would never go to anyother vet. Thanks for all you do.
Brittany Landry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:25 AM
Caitlin Rohde on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:42 AM
Amazing group of staff! Dr. Florez and the staff are so caring and attentive. Our pups love them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.