Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AZMulticare Chiropractic Acupuncture Clinic

4.9
Get directions

About this business

At AZMulticare, we are dedicated to providing exceptional chiropractic and acupuncture services in Scottsdale, AZ. Dr. Jeff Robinson is committed to helping you achieve optimal health and wellness through natural, evidence-based treatments. We specialize in a variety of services, including chiropractics, acupuncture, applied kinesiology, TMJ treatment, prenatal chiropractics, and more. Our goal is to address the root cause of your pain and discomfort. Every patient is unique, which is why we offer personalized treatment plan... read more

Location details

16700 N Thompson Peak Pkwy Ste 260, Ste 260, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9198 reviews
5
181
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
1
9 reviews have no rating
Jeff R.'s profile image
6 months ago

amazing service, can't say enough good things. 

Drjeffrobinson@azmulticare.com B.'s profile image
Drjeffrobinson@azmulticare.com B. 
6 months ago

amazing service, can't say enough good things. 

Connie H.'s profile image
Connie H. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Excellent applied kinesiology to find root cause of many illnesses/symptoms. So glad to have found Dr. Robinson, he is helping our whole family now, after long term exposure to mold/mycotoxins and water damage which caused a TON of auto immune and other illnesses. 

Lee Elingburg's profile image
Lee Elingburg 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

👍👍 2 + months into Dr Robinsons care - I have loss approx 10 lbs, just shy of eliminating my prescriptions for Asthma, Dry Eye and Skin irritations. Thank you for your guidance, supplements and dietary directions I feel great !!! 

Tom O'Hara's profile image
Tom O'Hara 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I recommend Dr Jeff Robinson to get at the TRue cause of the symptoms..and prescribe the best from Supreme Nutrition..IT WORKS>> 

Kendra ReneeAnn Stutzman's profile image
Kendra ReneeAnn Stutzman 
5 years ago
Nathan-Haley Wieler's profile image
Nathan-Haley Wieler 
6 years ago
Sam Priorello's profile image
Sam Priorello 
7 years ago
Brent Scholar's profile image
Brent Scholar 
7 years ago

Dr. Jeff knows his stuff. He does not just do things to you he makes it so you can thrive. It is not just about Chiro it is about giving your body what it needs to thrive too! This marathoner and triathlete appreciates his wisdom. 

Frequently asked questions about AZMulticare Chiropractic Acupuncture Clinic

How is AZMulticare Chiropractic Acupuncture Clinic rated?

AZMulticare Chiropractic Acupuncture Clinic has a 4.9 star rating with 198 reviews. 

When is AZMulticare Chiropractic Acupuncture Clinic open?

AZMulticare Chiropractic Acupuncture Clinic is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

The Joint Chiropractic

  • 142 reviews
  • 1.3 miles from AZMulticare Chiropractic Acupuncture Clinic

Anthony G: "Very disappointed with service towards end of my membership"  

Moon Chiropractic Kinesiology

  • 48 reviews
  • 1.7 miles from AZMulticare Chiropractic Acupuncture Clinic

Brandon: "Always professional and fun. 1st chiropractor I have trusted to adjust my neck. Dr. Moon addresses every issue I bring up."  

Fix24 Wellness Studio

  • 38 reviews
  • 4 miles from AZMulticare Chiropractic Acupuncture Clinic

Jillian Phillips: "Dr Robb and staff are terrific! They have always been professional, helpful and knowledgeable . Dr Robb especially takes time with his patients and treats all issues with the body. He takes the time to listen and evaluat..."  read more