Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AZMulticare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

16700 N Thompson Peak Pkwy #260, Ste 260, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 991-5555

https://azmulticare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2101 E Broadway Rd #13

(480) 650-4459
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2401 E Baseline Rd Ste 101

(480) 507-3380
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5055 W Ray Rd Ste 21

(480) 940-4880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5505 W Chandler Blvd Suite 7

(480) 785-1590
About

chiropractic, physiotherapy, Acupuncture, Spinal Decompression, Flexion Distraction, Laser therapy, Infrared, arthrostim, Massage, autonomic response testing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
593
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miraclez on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 06:54 AM
Want Miracles? – I went to see Dr. Robinson for fibromyalgia and migraines. My pain was debilitating. I have a disability parking permit. I'm 35, a mother of 3 and I'm not overweight, but I couldn't even walk some days. My pain was mostly in my joints and was a lot like gout and rheumatoid arthritis, but I tested negative for both several times. Right away he told me my food triggers and put me on two supplements. I had immediate relief! Its been over a month and I've only had a couple "flare-ups" - all caused by accidentally eating foods he told me were triggering my pain. Other than these couple of times I feel better than I have in years! He's a miracle-worker! Worth his weight in gold! Want miracles? See Dr. Robinson.
mymultivitamin on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 09:33 AM
Terrible – Dr. Robinson didn't explain what he was doing prior to doing it and left me with terrible bruises. I was standing up in a wedding 2 days later and looked like I got ran over by a car. I feel that he overcharges for services and did not make my back feel any better. I do not recommend this chiropractor.
SLSherry on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/17/2011, 01:41 AM
OUTSTANDING – After chronic back pain - Dr. Robinson has been a lifesaver! My son can vouch for his skills after numerous soccer injuries. We both swear by his custom orthotics too! They'll change your life!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Summer T on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/09/2010, 14:00 PM
Magic Man! – Dr Robinson was able to help me with my bulging disc and I was able to use his alternative treatments to avoid surgery. I'm very pleased with the results from his treatments and would recommend trying him first before having surgery.
Lisa Goodwin on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/03/2010, 14:24 PM
Hands Down, Best Doctor – When I came to see Dr. Robinson, I had back pain on a daily basis. I had been to several Chiropractors and was even thinking surgery might be the way I had to go. Using the most current knowledge and most effective techniques, he has rid me of the back pain. From his ongoing research he has found products that have eliminated the pain I suffered from Fibromyalgia and he is helping me to lose the weight I gained. I am living my life like I did prior to my pain. I recommend him to all my friends.
Lindsey Marie on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2010, 13:25 PM
AMAZING!!! – Dr. Robinson truly is amazing and he has helped me in so many different areas. He has helped both my back and neck feel better, has got my overall energy level and health better, and also helped with weight loss. He seems to always be researching and finding ways to give his patients the best!! I trust him more than any other doctor I know!
P Kay on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/01/2010, 08:27 AM
A Natural Healer – I had severe tension on my shoulders & so much pain in my hands for many years. I visited so many doctors but nothing. Fortunately a friend recommended Dr Jeff. He was the only one that was able to give me so much relief to my pain & the only one that really care to find the help I needed for the progressive pain that almost leave me handicapped. Today I am totally recovered & thank him forever. There is a solution for everything when you find the right person
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.