Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Azle Maytag Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Appliances|Azle, TX 76020

229 W Main St., Azle, TX 76020

(817) 298-1699

http://www.azleappliancerepair.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances

8781 Harmon Rd

(817) 232-8199
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

2210 Knob Hill Dr

(940) 735-0269
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

711 S Interstate 35 East Service Rd

(972) 223-8383
4.9
(25) · Appliances

1105 Colorado Ln A1

(817) 795-5966
About

Appliance Repair, Appliance Service, Appliance Parts. Azle Appliance Repair is locally owned and family operated. Our appliance technician has been doing appliance service and repair for 27 years. Thank you for supporting small business in Azle and surrounding communities!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Raina Newbury Howell on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/27/2020, 04:33 AM
    Fast, professional, reasonable service. Definitely recommend.
    Camille Sharratt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2019, 01:33 AM
    easy to schedule, honest folks, quick repair time.
    Jan Clark Cheatheam on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2019, 00:30 AM
    Thank you, Josh, for excellent, timely repair of our washing machine today. I will continue to recommend Azle Appliance Repair. This is the second time we have used your services.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Deloris Morgan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2019, 08:09 AM
    Fast, efficient service by a knowledgeable technician
    Fred Goble on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/20/2018, 02:33 AM
    These folks are the very best. The tech fixed our washer quickly and at a good price. I hope I dont need their service again, but I will certainly call them if I ever do.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Fred!

    Regina Huff Batey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/17/2018, 07:02 AM
    Melissa Dunavin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/10/2018, 09:48 AM
    Richard Haynes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/03/2018, 03:11 AM
    I need a replacement bake element for the kitchen oven today. Azle Appliance Repair was able to order one for me and have it the same day. The price was the same as ordering from an online supplier and several days quicker. Nice people to do business with, would recommend them.
    Sheila Skjolsvik on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/17/2018, 06:24 AM
    I highly recommend Azle Appliance Repair for fast, friendly and professional service at a reasonable price. I was extremely happy with my repair! Thank you very much for getting my oven working again.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.