Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Woods, MI 48070 United States

26789 Woodward Ave # 202, Huntington Woods, MI 48070 United States

(248) 808-4030

http://azimplantdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(378) · Dental

30855 Southfield Rd

(248) 792-2400
5.0
(7) · Dental

51333 Mound Rd

(586) 739-7474
5.0
(4) · Dental

9321 North Haggerty Road

(734) 455-4070
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9389 N Haggerty Rd

(734) 335-6594
5.0
(5) · Dentists

15344 W McNichols Rd

(313) 273-0420
5.0
(6) · Dental

23411 John R Rd #3

(248) 544-9010
About

Dental implants and Periodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dakota Ortiz review for AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Dakota Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 02:37 AM
My mother recommended that I see Dr. Zeevi about getting a mouth guard. I had never had one professionally made and had some anxiety about the process. Dr. Zeevi and his staff were super fun to be around and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Zeevi and his staff explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions that I had. I highly recommend!
connie williams review for AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
connie williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 06:47 AM
recently had to have a root amputation and bone replacement graft . had severe anxiety over the idea and kept putting it off. Dr. Zeevi was very reassuring, explained everything, procedure was totally pain free thru the entire process, only had to take motrin once during healing procedure and that was right after the procedure. A big thankyou and 5 stars.
Brenda Beasley review for AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Brenda Beasley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:04 AM
The minute i met Dr. Zeevi, i felt i was in good hands. Top-Notch, chairside manner. Felt i was in good hands, Awesome Job to my mouth.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Bill L. of Detroit review for AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Bill L. of Detroit on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:46 AM
Hi, I recently became a big fan of Dr. Z....Very personable, very clinically adept and very thorough in follow-up, right down to sending me a text 1 day after my procedure to ask how I felt. Has great touch with anesthesia, so that he minimized the discomfort when he injected the drug and then as he performed the procedure -- which took about 45 minutes -- he continued to check if I felt any pain. I didn't. So, you think you can fall asleep during gum surgery? I almost did. I recommend this periodontist, highly.
Tracy Chittick Oson review for AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Tracy Chittick Oson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 02:36 AM
Dr Zeevi has to be one of the nicest doctors I have ever met! Plus his work is a cut about the rest! That goes without saying!!!
Scott Shy review for AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Scott Shy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:50 AM
Laura Ortiz review for AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Laura Ortiz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:00 AM
I work in both the medical and the health insurance fields and see a lot of good, not so good and OMG awful. The minute I met Dr. Zeevi, I knew he was top-notch. He has an awesome chairside manner, great communication skills and ability to keep even the biggest chicken -- me -- calm. He explained everything clearly and offered options to keep me comfortable. I highly recommend him. As much as I dread going to the dentist, my anxiety has eased knowing he's taking care of me.
Kaylee Russell review for AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Kaylee Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:14 AM
Dr. Zeevi is the best! He accepts most insurances and the office staff is so friendly!
Jay review for AZ Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Jay on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:31 AM
Dr. Zeevi is warm and friendly. He has very flexible office hours and was able to accommodate my busy schedule. He was able to clearly explain all treatment options.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.