Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
52 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Las Vegas, FL 33484

5850 W Atlantic Ave #110, Suite #110, Las Vegas, FL 33484

(561) 498-8727

https://azdesigns.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3610 N University Ave # 225

(801) 765-9474
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

790 E Farm to Market Rd 550

(972) 722-7577
5.0
(6) · Embroidery & Crochet

12065 SC-11

(864) 468-4963
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

500 E 6th Ave

(620) 879-2345

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1420 Redwood Dr

(773) 230-4322
5.0
(1) · Embroidery & Crochet

2851 E Rock Creek Rd

(636) 296-1347
About

AZ Designs is a full service digitizing, embroidery, sublimation, screening printing, and promotional products business. We offer 1 stop shopping for all of your embellishment needs. From small businesses to large corporations, no order is too small or too big. We specialize in embroidery of automotive upholstery (headrest, seats, armrest, mats, door and trunk patches), golf and tennis bag embroidery. Unique monogrammed and personalized gifts available. Please call our friendly staff for details! We can embroider almost anything, making your vision a reality!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Savarese on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 04:27 AM
Outstanding work....Thank You!
Neva Milligan Overstreet on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 15:52 PM
Thank you..Tamra ! They turnout perfect..I would definitely recommend them if you’re wanting something custom !
Nela Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:04 AM
Great work embroidering my children’s school jackets. Will definitely be using them again.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Elizabeth Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:29 AM
Thank you so much for this awesome sublimation to celebrate our proposal!! Came out absolutely perfect!! Look forward to having more custom work done through your company!! — with Sam Zuker.
Natalie Alumbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:07 AM
My shirts and headrests are fantastic!
Business Response:

I am so glad you like them!!! It was our pleasure to make them for you. Enjoy 😃

Tom Eckler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:07 AM
What an AWESOME company. Such great work with even better customer service. Super fast turn around time. Thanks for everything!!!
Business Response:

Your very welcome 😊

Fabios Esposito on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:45 AM
AMAZING WORK AND PEOPLE
Keith L Terwilliger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:21 AM
Love my head rests! Outstanding customer service! They received my head rests on a Friday and stiches the same day! Received them back on Wednesday the following week. People complement me all the time on how good they look. Thank you for the high quality job, fast turn around for my car show and 100% friendly professional service! Looking forward to doing business with you again! Thanks a million Keith Terwilliger Wendell, NC
Business Response:

Thank you Keith, we look forward to working with you again 😀

George Glisson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 08:59 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing the images. all our clientele is by referral only. Much appreciated :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.