Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A~z Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Las Vegas, FL 33484

5850 W Atlantic Ave #110, Suite #110, Las Vegas, FL 33484

(561) 498-8727

https://azdesigns.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(24) · Embroidery & Crochet

1630 Valwood Pkwy

(972) 247-9933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1500 E Wise St

(940) 872-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Consumer Goods

2311 Mallard Dr

(469) 371-1577

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2600 South Rd #37A

(845) 452-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Embroidery & Crochet

1108 E Kiehl Ave

(501) 833-8639
5.0
(2) · Embroidery & Crochet

6935 E 13th St

(918) 439-4300

4 people are looking at this business

About

AZ Designs is a full service digitizing, embroidery, sublimation, screening printing, and promotional products business. We offer 1 stop shopping for all of your embellishment needs. From small businesses to large corporations, no order is too small or too big. We specialize in embroidery of automotive upholstery (headrest, seats, armrest, mats, door and trunk patches), golf and tennis bag embroidery. Unique monogrammed and personalized gifts available. Please call our friendly staff for details! We can embroider almost anything, making your vision a reality!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Leanna Justice Thurmon on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2020, 08:05 AM
They do excellent work and are super friendly and wonderful!!
Joe Savarese on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 04:27 AM
Outstanding work....Thank You!
Neva Milligan Overstreet on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 15:52 PM
Thank you..Tamra ! They turnout perfect..I would definitely recommend them if you’re wanting something custom !
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nela Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:04 AM
Great work embroidering my children’s school jackets. Will definitely be using them again.
Elizabeth Robison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:29 AM
Thank you so much for this awesome sublimation to celebrate our proposal!! Came out absolutely perfect!! Look forward to having more custom work done through your company!! — with Sam Zuker.
Natalie Alumbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:07 AM
My shirts and headrests are fantastic!
Business Response:

I am so glad you like them!!! It was our pleasure to make them for you. Enjoy 😃

Tom Eckler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:07 AM
What an AWESOME company. Such great work with even better customer service. Super fast turn around time. Thanks for everything!!!
Business Response:

Your very welcome 😊

Fabios Esposito on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:45 AM
AMAZING WORK AND PEOPLE
Keith L Terwilliger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:21 AM
Love my head rests! Outstanding customer service! They received my head rests on a Friday and stiches the same day! Received them back on Wednesday the following week. People complement me all the time on how good they look. Thank you for the high quality job, fast turn around for my car show and 100% friendly professional service! Looking forward to doing business with you again! Thanks a million Keith Terwilliger Wendell, NC
Business Response:

Thank you Keith, we look forward to working with you again 😀

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.