Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
54 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Delray Beach, FL 33484

5850 W Atlantic Ave #110, Suite #110, Delray Beach, FL 33484

(561) 498-8727

http://azdesigns.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

International Sportshirts of Miami
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1666 W 40th St

(305) 822-2508
Metro Embroidery
5.0
(23) · Consumer Goods

348 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 747-9100
Edarsa
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3655 W 16th Ave Bay 29

(305) 824-1230

1 person is looking at this business

About

AZ Designs is a full service digitizing, embroidery, sublimation, screening printing, and promotional products business. We offer 1 stop shopping for all of your embellishment needs. From small businesses to large corporations, no order is too small or too big. We specialize in embroidery of automotive upholstery (headrest, seats, armrest, mats, door and trunk patches), golf and tennis bag embroidery. Unique monogrammed and personalized gifts available. Please call our friendly staff for details! We can embroider almost anything, making your vision a reality!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 02:30 AM
Thank you Tamra! It was a Pleasure to work with you!! my Challenger headrests and center console look Stunning. Thanks for all you do! Greg Wood
Business Response:

It was my pleasure 😇 Have a fantastic holiday season!!!

Nela Diaz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2018, 05:04 AM
Great work embroidering my children’s school jackets. Will definitely be using them again.
Elizabeth Robison on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2018, 03:29 AM
Thank you so much for this awesome sublimation to celebrate our proposal!! Came out absolutely perfect!! Look forward to having more custom work done through your company!! — with Sam Zuker.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Natalie Alumbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 01:07 AM
My shirts and headrests are fantastic!
Business Response:

I am so glad you like them!!! It was our pleasure to make them for you. Enjoy 😃

Tom Eckler on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 03:07 AM
What an AWESOME company. Such great work with even better customer service. Super fast turn around time. Thanks for everything!!!
Business Response:

Your very welcome 😊

Christine Conner on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 01:27 AM
Thank you so much!!! These head rests belong to my bf’s hellcat and we love them!! I’ll be sending my floor mats next 😆
Business Response:

Thank you! We look forward to working with you again in the future! 😊

Fabios Esposito on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 03:45 AM
AMAZING WORK AND PEOPLE
Patricia Rhodie on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 08:12 AM
Great customer service excellent work all I can say is WOW!!!! I will definitely will use them again
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review. 😀

Keith L Terwilliger on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 07:21 AM
Love my head rests! Outstanding customer service! They received my head rests on a Friday and stiches the same day! Received them back on Wednesday the following week. People complement me all the time on how good they look. Thank you for the high quality job, fast turn around for my car show and 100% friendly professional service! Looking forward to doing business with you again! Thanks a million Keith Terwilliger Wendell, NC
Business Response:

Thank you Keith, we look forward to working with you again 😀

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.