Logo White
Watch Demo

Aykut Bayrak

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91105

10 Congress St Ste 509, Ste 509, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 744-3288

https://laivfclinic.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

4650 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 660-2450
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

6344 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 610-0292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

191 S Buena Vista St

(818) 333-2555
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2710 W Manchester Blvd

(323) 778-4310
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
5.0
(4) · Doctors

26800 Crown Valley Pkwy # 205

(949) 364-6000
About

We are dedicated to providing professional, ethical and individualized reproductive care to our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/12/2020, 13:02 PM
Working with Dr. Bayrak was wonderful. His knowledge gave us great assurance that we were in good hands, he took time to answer all our questions, and was responsive when we had follow-up questions outside of our appointments. Highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/20/2019, 11:09 AM
It’s been so hard to write my review, just because their is so much I love about LA IVF. My overall experience with them was the best I could have expected. I never had random doctors checking me, it was always Dr.Bayrak and he was always very caring and supportive as well as his nurses. Ivf treatments have so many ups and downs it’s such an emotional roller coaster, so it was great having caring nurses that comforted me when things weren’t going right. I had a successful ivf cycle and I will al
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/12/2019, 11:31 AM
La Ivf Clinic has been one of the most pleasing experiences I’ve had with my Ivf experience Dr.Bayrak and the nurses always respond to my calls and emails right away. I’m currently 10 weeks pregnant with my first embryo transfer. The transfer was painless and took no more than 15 mins. Over all I’m very pleased with my experience at la Ivf.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:39 AM
Best Dr I have ever met, staff is very nice and professional!
NS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 05:14 AM
My visit was very pleasant. The staff & Doctor made me feel welcomed. I would recommend Dr. Bayrak to friends & family.
LC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:24 AM
Loved Dr. Bayrak and his office staff. Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Would highly recommend this office.
Becky G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 02:05 AM
Dealing with unexplained infertility is a difficult experience, but my husband and I are so happy to have found Dr. Bayrak. He was very informative, patient, and answered all of our many questions. We are now pregnant via IVF with a baby boy and we could not have done it without Dr. Bayrak and his amazing staff!
Ashley F. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 08:53 AM
Dr. Bayrak and his staff surpassed our expectations. We came from a clinic we loved, so our expectations were set pretty high. Immediately, Dr. Bayrak went thru detailed medical records and gave us a more thorough and educated answer than we had ever received for our past unexplained infertility. From that day forward, we were consistently greeted with honesty, patience and genuine care, both from Dr. Bayrak himself and everyone that works for him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 04:57 AM
Dr. Bayrak was everything we needed in a doctor - patient, informative, straightforward, talented, trustworthy. And on top of all of that he gave us results almost immediately. We were very lucky to have been his patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.