Logo White
Watch Demo

Axis Medical Staffing, Inc.

Own this business?
4.8
101 reviews
|Business Services|Seattle, WA 98119

100 W Harrison St, Ste S550, Seattle, WA 98119

(206) 285-6300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Prohealth Staffing, L.L.C.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

West Harrison Plaza North Tower

(206) 282-6000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Send resume to jalons@axismedicalstaffing.com or call and ask for Jalon Shoemaker at 206-285-6300 for more details about available assignments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
101 reviews
563
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Frida Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:17 AM
Veronica Schoo is Literally the Best Nursing Recruiter Ever. 100% Recommend to anyone searching for a travel contract!! She is very through and lets you know how much you make after all the tax deductions are made. She doesn't beat around the bush and is very upfront regarding rates and Stipends. She helped me start my first Contract through Kaiser! She is also is
very personable, friendly and knowledgable.😁😄🤩
Michelle LaMacchia on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 10:31 AM
Lynna is amazing! I'm so grateful to have had her as my recruiter and my guide for my very first travel assignment. She's super upfront, honest, and readily available!
Sara Axis on Facebook

6 months ago

05/15/2019, 11:46 AM
Axis truly believes in work/life balance! Leadership is approachable and goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy while finding success!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lauren Bulzomi on Facebook

6 months ago

05/15/2019, 04:17 AM
Fun place to work with fun people!
Arlyn Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:46 AM
I have worked with Sara ever since I got into travel nursing. She has worked super well with my crazy schedule and requests. I've been able to find great contracts and feel like Axis takes great care of me. I would recommend this agency and this recruiter. They advocate for you as a nurse and make it easy to be a travel nurse!
Cynthia Deveau on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 05:44 AM
I would recommend Axis for any travel nurses. I have over 6 years of travel experience and Veronica Schoo has been, by far, the best recruiter I have ever had! She really put in 1000%; she truly cares for her nurses; and she knows her stuff!!
Eric Kwak on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 01:32 AM
Great group of people to work with. My wife and I have worked with Sara K. and she has been a great resource. She made it easy for us to not stress about the travel process. Sara and the team at Axis is always honest and available to help.
Lynda Villarreal on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2018, 11:41 AM
1st time with this company. Great experience and my recruiter, Veronica Schoo, went above and beyond to get the assignment I wanted!
Nika Butler on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 14:33 PM
First red flag: Was assured in writing and over the phone before signing my contract that I had a choice in scheduling. After the contract was signed and at the last minute, just days before I was set to leave for assignment, travel plans made, etc., was told the schedule I chose was not available. It took 4-5 weeks for direct deposit to take effect instead of the 2 weeks I was assured it would take. First contract renewal, I was told after I had signed the contract that the facility could not guarantee the shift I had been promised. When I threatened to jump ship, the shift I was promised magically became available again. I was told before signing that there would be no expectation for over...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.