Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Axis Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oconomowoc, WI 53066

1280 Brown St., STE K2, STE K2, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(262) 203-9036

https://www.axischirowi.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

1211 Rickmeyer Dr

(920) 322-9594

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Schroeder review for Axis Chiropractic
Carol Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 04:27 AM
Dr. Dom is patient, direct and thorough. He has helped me immensely with leg and back pain.
Leah Clark review for Axis Chiropractic
Leah Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Rob really knows what he is doing! I am very impressed with the all around experience he has to offer. And he truly cares for his patients and for that I thank you.
Mary Haugen Sipe review for Axis Chiropractic
Mary Haugen Sipe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Rob has been caring for my chiropractic needs for over 12 years. His approach to educate and make suttle changes, along with adjustments, has made significant improvements to my overall health. So much so that I travel 1,000 miles for my appointments. Yes, really! Every trip to WI, I call Axis and Miss Mary books my next appointment. Look no further. Dr. Rob and Axis Chiropractic are there for you.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Andrew Lehnen review for Axis Chiropractic
Andrew Lehnen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:00 AM
I can’t say enough about Dr. Dorn. 7 months ago I started seeing him on a regular basis. I was at a breaking point with my physical and mental health. I could barely tolerate standing for 5 minutes without searing pain in my back and leg along with constant numbness down the leg. After 10 knee surgeries and multiple ESI’s, exercise had been difficult. I reached out to him. He took the time to listen and develop a plan for me. The pain has vanished, working my way towards a 50 pound weight loss goal (10 to go) my health is the best it has been since I’ve been 21. If you listen to his suggestions and do what he says consistently, he can change your life. Thank you Dr. Rob Dorn!!
Caryne Kinne review for Axis Chiropractic
Caryne Kinne on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Rob has been a trusted resource for years. His proactive views on healthy living have been invaluable to my family. He goes way beyond typical chiropractic care by weaving total body wellness into his practice. He truly has a passion for his patients and I'd recommend him again and again!
Chad Glaser review for Axis Chiropractic
Chad Glaser on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:01 AM
Dr. Rob not only does a great job with adjustments, but he explains ways to live a healthier life. I would highly recommend him. Still needs to work on his musky fishing skills, right Dr. Rob.
Erik Olson review for Axis Chiropractic
Erik Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Rob has been our family chiropractor for a number of years. He takes time to explain not only why things may be wrong but helps you be proactive in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
Dawn Dorn review for Axis Chiropractic
Dawn Dorn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Dorn truly cares about helping his patients improve their life through chiropractic wellness and a healthy lifestyle. He is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of what creates a healthy living environment in order for his patients to succeed in their health goals. I always feel immensely better after coming in for an adjustment and he always takes the time to answer any questions I have regarding diet, exercise, etc. which further assist me in achieving my fitness goals. I have seen first hand how he can help all ages (including our infant son who had digestive issues) improve through chiropractic care. I have learned a lot about the benefits of regular adjustments by going to Dr. Dorn - I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.