Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Awesome Newark

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Restaurants|Newark, NJ 07102 United States

9 Alling St, Newark, NJ 07102 United States

(973) 242-3333

http://www.awesomenewark.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

554 Ocean Blvd

(732) 870-1133
5.0
(13) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

234 Park St

(201) 488-1723
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

581 Broadway

(732) 222-2822
5.0
(6) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
About

Awesome Newark Restaurant is Proud to be a part of the Downtown Newark Community. Located on the SE corner of Market St. @ Alling St. , directly across from Gateway One & Newark Penn Station.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yahyma Cando review for Awesome Newark
Yahyma Cando on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 16:27 PM
I find this place very friendly and so fun to be here
Yahyma Cando review for Awesome Newark
Yahyma Cando on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 05:18 AM
I find this place very friendly and so fun to be here
Shannon Francis Esannason review for Awesome Newark
Shannon Francis Esannason on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:56 AM
A gem of Newark tucked away. Service with a smile
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Indu Thapa review for Awesome Newark
Indu Thapa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 16:48 PM
Robert Dunn review for Awesome Newark
Robert Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 10:35 AM
Deedra Boone review for Awesome Newark
Deedra Boone on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:02 AM
Lita Woods review for Awesome Newark
Lita Woods on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 19:48 PM
I went to Awesome for my sister's reception. The food was delicious, wait staff friendly and attentive to your every need. We had a large crowd of maybe 20 ppl and they didn't skip a beat in service. The dining area was an indoor patio layout with a glass roof the length of the dining area. The space was llight and airy and this lay out added to the ambience. Giving the wedding reception a touch of glamour, beauty and elegance. I live in Manhattan but let me tell you that Awesome is well worth the trip. I can't wait to go back. Awesome was truly an awesome experience.
Aisa Katrina McCullough-Madison review for Awesome Newark
Aisa Katrina McCullough-Madison on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 10:07 AM
Rachel Berry review for Awesome Newark
Rachel Berry on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 12:08 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.