Logo White
Watch Demo

Awakenings Boutique; Wigs, Healing, Recovery, Gifts

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Louisville, KY 40243

12121 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40243

(502) 873-5084

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Restrepo on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 00:39 AM
My mom and I walked in without an appointment today and Heidi and her team were so welcoming. They didn't turn us away 🙂 I took my mom to shop for a wig since she's been having issues with thinning hair. I can't thank Heidi enough for helping my mom find the perfect wig. The smile on my sweet mom's face was enough to tell me we made the right choice to go to this boutique. Heidi and her team are just amazingly beautiful souls. You made my day and certainly made my mom feel beautiful ❤️😘
Randall Russell on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 01:24 AM
She made my daughter so comfortable ! Heidi is the best!!
Jackie Boewe on Facebook

4 months ago

10/06/2019, 01:11 AM
Heidi is an amazingly, bright talented woman who will help thur this time in your life. Trust that Heidi will make you feel beautiful inside and out, because this is what she does best!
Thanks Heidi!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donna Blankenship on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:23 AM
Heidi is an amazing woman. What she does, is more than selling wigs she gives people there dignity back. Her personality is absolutely contagious, she is a real joy to be around. Thank you Heidi for bringing the sparkle back in my daughters beautiful eyes.
Nicole Reolon on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:53 AM
I am currently going through chemo and found awakenings on a google search. I specifically chose this location because the owner, Heidi, had also gone through cancer and chemo. I thought it would be comforting to go somewhere where the person helping me would be able to empathize, and after my consultation I was 100% right! She was so helpful, reassuring, knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable and put me at ease. I found a fantastic wig and I’m so excited for it to be ready so I can bring it home! I would recommend this boutique to anyone! Absolutely loved everything about it and the work she does.
Ashley Lawson on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:02 AM
Heidi is an incredible person! She has gone above and beyond to help me during my struggle with hair loss. I consider her a friend and will always give her my business. 💕
Amber Ballinger on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:04 AM
Heidi makes the most emotional time of your life a little easier to get through. She is so sweet and caring. Such a beautiful soul!
Leslie Sullivan Dearing on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2019, 02:11 AM
Heidi is the best, one of a kind special lady.
Angel/Warrior. If you or anyone you know is affected by cancer please go see her in Middletown.
Michelle Mahbubani on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 01:39 AM
As her chemo starts taking effect, we stopped in for options as she starts loosing her hair. We felt welcomed when we arrived and Heidi spent quality time with us. We left with our spirits uplifted.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.