Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
111 reviews
|Wellness|Portage, MI 49024

1416 W Milham Ave, Portage, MI 49024

(269) 375-4400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A'vie continues to be a leader in the health salon and spa services in the community. We strive to provide the highest quality services in the most inviting environments. Visit us for special attention with your health and anti-aging goals - we have one of only a few Naturopathic Doctors in Michigan, Doctor of Homeopathy, Certified Health Coaches, Massage Therapists or for your beauty - we are proud to have the most highly educated and experienced skincare specialists, hair stylists and nail technicians. Consider us for your employee appreciation events, wedding or other special day celebrations. We look forward to meeting and discussing your health or beauty goals!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
597
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Varricchio- Haan on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:57 AM
Emily McKim is fantastic!
Abbie Nash on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 13:39 PM
Got my nails done on a Saturday and by Tuesday all of my fake nails had come off. They just peeled off like nail polish. Asked for my month back and said they couldn’t do that. Then asked for money off of a different service and they wouldn’t allow that either. I won’t be going back.
Brianna Surdell on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 00:44 AM
Had an appointment with Tess Gailhouse this afternoon, she did exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t be happier. I’d definitely recommend her to my peers! She took her time and my hair looks great!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tana Hescott on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:13 AM
I get nothing but the best with Tess!! Great personality, talented & always a pleasure spending time with her!! Highly recommended!!
Leanne Adams on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 00:40 AM
Tess is the all-around package. Personality, talent, humor and so welcoming! She always make me feel like a million bucks! Her color skills are amazing! I love her down-to-earth spirit. She’s as talented as she is stunning!!
Shirley Lund on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:27 AM
😁 THANK YOU KRIS. My second wrap was a great as the first. You are fantastic! Have a great Holiday and see you in January.
Jennifer Rafferty-Frowine on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 01:14 AM
Another fabulous five star visit with Jaclyn today! My girl knows her color and I left feeling gorgeous!!! Never, ever disappointed! Love you guys!!!
Caitlin Boonenberg Whiteman on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:52 AM
Love this place! Great service and always get exactly what I want!
Cecelia Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:17 AM
Every time I go, I get nothing but the best! Christine is my stylist and she always does my hair to perfection! Love her and love the atmosphere, I send all my friends to her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.