Logo White
Watch Demo

Avi G Locksmith

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Myers, FL 33901

2346 Winkler Ave C101, #H103, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 600-1790

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family own Locksmith serving Lee County area 24 hour.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blakely B. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

02/24/2019, 02:24 AM
Exceptional local business. Best price in town. Trustworthy, timely and professional. I had new keys and keyless remote programmed in record time!
Highly recommended!
Jason B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:14 AM
When I lost my car key to my 2008 Honda Accord, I've looked for a reasonable locksmith in the North Fort Myers area.
Most of the companies I called, couldn't give me a fix price for the key to be made. They all gave me a "starting price" quote.
Finally I found Avi G Locksmith on line.
Avi answered the phone, he gave me a flat price for a chip key replacement + programming.
An hour later, he parked at my driveway and made a key within 20 mins.
I'll recommend Avi For any type of ignition or locksmith service, and I'll definitely use his services again.
Thank you.
Lawerance B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 02:10 AM
This business is ran very poorly the tech didn't know much what he was doing he had to get his boss to come over within the hour they had the tumbler out of my car that was the only work that they did between a half an hour to an hour's worth of work at that point they left and I didn't see him back until well into the night then he had his wife with him and told me sorry I had errands to run as well but we won't charge you. I said okay at this point he asked for $20 for gas for trying to find the right Tumblr which I had already previously bought this is where the scam for more money came about he did not give me a receipt and he hurried up and left I've never seen him again since then or h...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/27/2015, 02:08 AM
Good prices ,trustworthy, dependable and he did a great job making me a brand new key in a short amount of time! Glad I choose this company for the job
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.