Logo White
Watch Demo

Aventura Motors

Own this business?
4.4
64 reviews
|Automotive|Southampton, NY 11968

625 County Rd 39A, Southampton, NY 11968

(631) 283-8819

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

European Auto Services Llc
4.9
(15) · Automotive

150 W Main St

(860) 669-3876

3 people are looking at this business

AFFINITY AUTO SALES
4.9
(15) · Automotive

1633 Rt. 112

(631) 627-3777

10 people are looking at this business

Eurocars Plus
4.7
(41) · Automotive

538 Poquonnock Rd

(860) 444-2001

1 person is looking at this business

Dealertown Auto Wholesalers
4.6
(136) · Automotive

59 Meadow St

(203) 301-4600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Aventura Motors is the perfect place to explore your passion for classic cars. We have a large selection of classics including: Mercedes, Porsche, Jaguar and Austin Healey. We also have a select grouping of American Muscle Cars from Ford, Chevrolet and others. Whether you're an admirer of German, British, Italian or American vintage autos, our large collection of well maintained classic cars has something that will ignite your passion. We invite you to explore our inventory online and call us at 631-283-8819 if you have any questions. We'll be glad to help.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
64 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimenez Greivin on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 01:03 AM
Exelente work 5 star repair shop and sales
Brian Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 03:13 AM
I heard good things about Aventura motors and I sent a friend there with a 1991 Porsche 911 who was having electrical problems with his convertible top. the Porsche dealership estimated it would cost almost $2000 and Aventura spent five minutes on it and fixed it and didn’t charge my friend anything. They are a first class operation that always has very high quality cars in stock. The work they do on the cars is flawless. When I go into the show room to look at the vintage cars everybody there is always laid-back and friendly, unlike most vintage car places.
Win Wongkittikarn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:21 AM
Unprofessional restoration, get an unoriginal part on the car.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Victor Rugg on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 03:29 AM
I have bought 2 cars from them and both where an easy transaction and a pleasure to deal with.I would recommend them highly to anyone. See Todd and you will be pleased at his positive, personal and professional approach to selling cars. The in a word are the BEST
Will McLear III on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:07 AM
Anatoly S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 05:33 AM
NEVER GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD ESPECIALLY OVER THE PHONE, THEY WOULD SAY ITS 100% REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT BUT THEY WILL CHARGE AND TRY TO KEEP YOUR MONEY! THE MANGER OR MAYBE EVEN THE OWNER DEAN IS A BIGEST CROOK I HAVE EVER HAD TO DEAL WITH!
Respond to negative reviews
Julia S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 05:05 AM
Extremely disappointed with the way they conduct business! Don't trust them! It's a shame you have to give them even a single star!
Respond to negative reviews
Anatoly Smolyansky on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 01:09 AM
Whould not recommend this dealer to anybody! Took my credit card on a phone and said its 100% refundable deposits and said and even sent me an e-mail stating if I don't like the car he would return my money but when I called and informed him that I can not come because I'm 3 hours away he tries to keep $1000. Thank god that it was great card that protects consumers!
Respond to negative reviews
michael.gershon.3 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 04:48 AM
Under no circumstances should you give this place ANY business. The owners are non-responsive, and I don t think they care a whit about their customers. Its a shame, because their stock of cars is fabulous. But I would never let them touch my, or anyone else s, car ever again. Their workman ship is shoddy, and they left many important electrical systems unconnected after an interior restoration on my 1989 Porsche Targa (i.e. Driver s Window, mirrors). When confronted with the situation they claimed ignorance. When asked about a set missing floor mats that were not put back in the car, I was asked to please give them a week to find them. They constantly ducked further phone calls of inquiry, ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.