Logo White
Watch Demo

Aventura Motors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
84 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Southampton, NY 11968

625 County Rd 39A, Southampton, NY 11968

(631) 283-8819

http://www.aventuramotors.com/site/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

237 Medford Ave

(631) 475-2525

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Automotive

150 W Main St

(860) 669-3876

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Automotive

1633 Rt. 112

(631) 627-3777

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2168) · Used Car Dealers

599 Middle Country Road

(888) 861-6280
4.9
(57) · Car Dealers

35 Montauk Hwy

(877) 224-6713
4.8
(326) · Used Car Dealers

333 S Broad St

(203) 630-2926
About

Specialties Aventura Motors is the perfect place to explore your passion for classic cars. We have a large selection of classics including: Mercedes, Porsche, Jaguar and Austin Healey. We also have a select grouping of American Muscle Cars from Ford, Chevrolet and others. Whether you're an admirer of German, British, Italian or American vintage autos, our large collection of well maintained classic cars has something that will ignite your passion. We invite you to explore our inventory online and call us at 631-283-8819 if you have any questions. We'll be glad to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
84 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Gonzalez-Baggao on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 07:43 AM
The team is the best at Aventura!!
Bassim S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/31/2020, 02:21 AM
I bought from Dean 2 cars and restored completely another car. First car had massive problems with the VIN and car was in customs lock down for over 4 months have been exported. Restoration of the Pagoda wasn't great but accepted it. Second restoration better. Unfortunately on the 3 rd car the BMW 3.0 the car was delayed massively and being for export we needed special permission and that expired. Car is still with Aventura and Dean has been giving me constant fake promises for over a year that he will return my money by selling the car in the US, even though I was willing to take a big hit on the costs. Even though the fault was his. I will not deal with them again and Im seeking legal action now to claim our money.
Respond to negative reviews
Luciana D. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 04:05 AM
I would like to say a big thank you to Walter and Tiffany. They did a great job. We were very well assisted. We had our needs met and I believe I did a good deal with them. I recommend when you buying a car to look for Walter at Aventura Motor.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Henry Salus on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2020, 01:56 AM
Great job restoring my 1958 Fiat 600! Major issues have been expertly diagnosed and rectified to bring this classic up to standard again. The communication could have been better but other than that everything else met or exceeded my expectations.
Jimenez Greivin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:03 AM
Exelente work 5 star repair shop and sales
Brian Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:13 AM
I heard good things about Aventura motors and I sent a friend there with a 1991 Porsche 911 who was having electrical problems with his convertible top. the Porsche dealership estimated it would cost almost $2000 and Aventura spent five minutes on it and fixed it and didn’t charge my friend anything. They are a first class operation that always has very high quality cars in stock. The work they do on the cars is flawless. When I go into the show room to look at the vintage cars everybody there is always laid-back and friendly, unlike most vintage car places.
Win Wongkittikarn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:21 AM
Unprofessional restoration, get an unoriginal part on the car.
Respond to negative reviews
Victor Rugg on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 03:29 AM
I have bought 2 cars from them and both where an easy transaction and a pleasure to deal with.I would recommend them highly to anyone. See Todd and you will be pleased at his positive, personal and professional approach to selling cars. The in a word are the BEST
Will McLear III on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.