Logo White
Watch Demo

Avatars Landscaping

Own this business?
4.5
40 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75254

14332 Montfort Dr Apt 9204, Ste 9204, Dallas, TX 75254

(469) 855-8022

http://avatarslandscapingdallas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Jp Landscape & Irrigation Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7395 E Lakeview Hills Rd

(231) 922-0659
Al's Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2132 S Arlington Rd

(330) 431-0360
Artificial Grass Liquidators
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11357 Pyrites Way

(916) 631-1305
D&J Landscape Services & Maintenance
5.0
(1) · Home Services

17711 SW Kinnaman Rd Apt 28

(503) 853-2028
J & S Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

13 Red Ridge Rd

(570) 889-5366
Hispanics Landscaping Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1239 Kenningston St

(910) 675-0602

About

There are many landscaping companies in the Dallas area, but we are different. Avatars Landscaping was built on the idea that people deserve to have a beautiful yard and not go through the hassle of pressuring you to do something that you do need or wont enjoy. We listen to you and the ideas that you have for your yard and we make it a reality. If you aren't exactly sure about what kind of landscape design you are looking for, we can draw up a plan for you. At the end of the day Avatars Landscaping wants you to be happy with us and with landscape that we have put together for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 03:23 AM
I have had a lot of "Clean up" work such as Tree trimming, removal, stump grinding..soil tilling...hard bark mulch..debris removal. I am very satisfied with the work Eric and his helpers have done. Friendly customer service and consistent hard work are their strong points. They did a great job! J.G.
Doyne M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:07 AM
Hired Avatar's Landscaping to re-sod our lawn, trim out trees, and provide lawn mowing service. They had to fix a sprinkler head to get better coverage and they cut out a piece of my metal lanscape edging and left it unrepaired. When the trimmed my trees, they damaged my landscape edging in the back and never repaired it. They were scheduled to come every two weeks to mow but sometimes would not show up when scheduled. At the end of the year, I asked them to return the next week to mow and to perform fall clean up. They never returned and also never returned the next Spring. When I called them, they said they were trying to become a professional full service lawn care company and would not be servicing my lawn anymore as mowing every two weeks did not provide the income they required. I informed them that if they wished to be a more professional service, they should have at least informed their clients that they would not be able to continue service.
Robert S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 03:53 AM
Scheduled a quote for a tree trimming with Avatar's Landscaping for this morning at 10:00 am. They never showed up and my contact did not respond when I called / texted. Obviously one star since they didn't seem to respect my time I had made for them to come out.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gerald P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 01:43 AM
Avatars Landscaping did a super job, Eric and his crew knows what they are doing when it comes to landscaping. Avatars was even helpful in the selection and installation of shrubs to complement the work being done. Avatars also came back for the initial cutting and fertilizing of my lawn as promised. I look forward to using their services again in the Spring and would recommend them to my friends and neighbors. Gerald P., Richardson 11/9/15
Javicho E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 06:32 AM
We hired avatars landscaping after receiving a recommendation from our neighbor who had used them on her 3 previous homes,after much research and interviews of other big companies, we chose avatars landscaping and we could not be happier with the decision and our end result. Erick and his team was fantastic thought the whole production process and actually went above and beyond what Erick has promised us in his very creative masterplan and detailed contract. A fist class outfit that I would have no hesitation referring to family and friends
Jerome B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 03:46 AM
Eric and his team did an excellent job, they came on time, and most important for different landscaping projects, they are very reasonable with their prices as well. In fact, I will go back to them if I need any landscaping service for now on.
Mcdlwe8 .. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 03:37 AM
Good work and resonate price, they did a good landscaping job and stone work at my house,I will definitely recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.