Logo White
Watch Demo

Avanti Skin Care Center

Own this business?
4.6
66 reviews
|Wellness|Yuma, AZ 85364

2851 South Avenue B, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 376-7546

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Here at Avanti Skin Center our goal is to educate and guide our clients to gain optimal results in over-all skin health and rejuvenation. We strive to provide our clients with the benefits of cutting edge technology through on going education...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
66 reviews
552
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen McLellan on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:18 AM
Whole office is welcoming. I feel they really know what they are doing and are able to recommend the right treatments and products. Casey is so kind and great at what she does!
Brandi O'Neill Gulley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:40 AM
Victoria Islas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:05 AM
The entire staff at Avanti is friendly and they have tons of experience that shows. Recommend them entirely.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Yomaira Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:07 AM
Shelby Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 05:25 AM
Ellen Boneham Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:44 AM
Mila Colvin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:13 AM
Clean facility, friendly and professional staff and I highly recommended
Tina Louveau Hardin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:36 AM
Excellent service - positive experience. Mel & Kasey are not only professional and courteous, but exceptionally skilled in their craft. Do not hesitate to choose Avanti - you will be more than pleased!
Suzanne M Lasich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 07:54 AM
I love the staff at Avanti! They reassure you when you're nervous about trying something new and they tell you what's happening along the way. They are knowledgable and professional. Thank you Melanie and Kasey for walking me through a few "upgrades" ;) And I wish I knew the smiling face that I see each time I walk in the door, because she is a sweetheart too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.