Logo White
Watch Demo

Ava Layne Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Beauty|Carlisle, Iowa 50047

220 S. 1st street, Ste 1, Carlisle, Iowa 50047

(515) 689-0010

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

8 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

8 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

5 people are looking at this business

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brittany Stevenson on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/12/2019, 01:49 AM
    absolutely amazing. i was terrified from past experiences and they did amazing very understanding and i left very happy
    Angie Schakel Gordon on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/14/2019, 14:20 PM
    I would recommend Avalayne to anybody. These girls know what they’re doing. I explored with other stylists but yet here I am back with these 3 amazing ladies.
    Jen Kenyon-Irlbeck on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/10/2019, 01:28 AM
    These ladies are truly the best around! They can transform your look like any true artist. Best hair salon in Warren county award! Congratulations!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Lydia Pittman Artman on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/13/2019, 15:30 PM
    Kim is a true artist and a truly beautiful person with your hair goal in mind. My hair went from boring to stunning in just a few hours. This is not just her job it’s her heart. This shop is down to earth and comfortable I love it. My hair is flawless 🏻
    Tristen Jones on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/26/2019, 07:32 AM
    Kennedy colored my hair and did an amazing job! She is amazing!
    Jayde Houser on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/12/2019, 06:02 AM
    First time getting my hair colored by someone other than my sister(she quit working in a salon) and was nervous but Kim did amazing!!! Swipe through her pictures to see the beautiful transformation!! Truly amazing with her work! She’s a hair god 😍
    Diane Becker on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 22:32 PM
    Kim has been my stylist for over 3 years! What I love about her and the salon...the positive vibes, dedication, willingness to experiment, and overall kindness. Kim, willingly takes time to ensure her clients are happy, she can read between the lines of a conversation and actually gets disjointed descriptions of hair styles. Kennedy and Morgan are fun stylists that bring laughter and are passionate about hair! Highly recommend ♥️
    Ashley Avilla on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/30/2018, 09:24 AM
    I’ve had both Morgan and Kennedy and have loved my hair each time! All the girls do an awesome job! And it’s always a fun time!
    Tara Williams on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 13:18 PM
    The girls at AvaLayne are the best! Their colors are phenomenal and I always leave feeling great!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.