Logo White
Watch Demo

Ava Integrative Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Other|Carlsbad, CA 92008

5411 Avenida Encinas, #100, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 931-7864

http://www.avamedspa.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

21785 Temescal Canyon Rd

(951) 277-4769

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

2144 Orange Ave Ste A

(949) 295-0292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

615 S Coast Highway 101

(760) 753-6451
5.0
(3) · Other

5858 Edison Pl

(888) 327-6033

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

360 San Miguel Dr Ste 603

(949) 720-1170
5.0
(3) · Other

4100 Newport Place Dr

(949) 756-2490

7 people are looking at this business

About

Ava Integrative Medicine Inc. is located at 5411 Avenida Encinas, Carlsbad, CA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and has 13 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlene B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 03:26 AM
Try them!!!! I have been going to Ava for quite a few years and I absolutely love them both! They are friendly, funny and so helpful when answering any questions you might have. Another plus is their location--so close to me and that helps a lot when trying to make an appointment. Mesa who works in the front is just awesome! Thank you to both Dr. Stanley's!
chrissy j. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 00:42 AM
Best Med Spa around I love it at Ava. Dr. Stanley is the best. She is so easy to talk to and she listens to all your concerns. The best part is she does not try to sell you on things you do not need. Every time I leave her office I feel amazing and the results are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Lindsay C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 08:50 AM
"Dr. Stanley and Mesa are awesome. So helpful, easy to be around, and of course, their procedures are amazing! Quality is incredible, and the price is good. I've been going there for over 6 months! I won't go anywhere else."
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Suzy N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 11:09 AM
Dr. Stanley changed my life today. I was introduced to a laser for my acne. I had acne so bad this past week I was questioning whether it was chicken pox. I've been to countless dermatologists, Estheticians and used every product ( topical and Rx) on the market, nothing helped until Dr. Stanley took care of me. I walked out of her office without any noticeable acne. Big difference from not wanting to leave the house! Life changer.
facesaver on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/15/2012, 13:51 PM
A Med Spa and Not a Medical Building for Groupons! – I love this place. I can't even remember how many years ago I started, maybe it was just after they opened approximately 10 years... I forget! I have had Laxer Hair Removal, Frazel, IPL, Botox and purchase my Latisse from AVA. I don't like people knowing that I get treatment, but I enjoy the compliments on the way I look. Dr Stanley is easy to talk to, extremely good at what she does with no ego in sight! I highly recommend giving AVA a call. Mesa will answer the phone and be more than helpful... I bet you could even ask to chat with Dr Stanley if she happens to be inbetween patients! Seriously Good.
Julie E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/15/2012, 04:57 AM
The ABC of AVA - Affordable - Best -Comfortable If you're worried, cautious, hesitant, a control freak or have anything remotely close to these feelings regarding treatment... Go to see Dr Stanley. I have been going to AVA for many many years... can't even remember but it was close to when they opened! Nobody has ever noticed that I have had treatments of any kind, people have just given me lovely compliments - I'd like to keep it that way. Dr Stanley is extemely good at what she does and uses the appropriate treatment for the effect you are looking for. In addition, Mesa takes the strain out of making appointments by being flexible, accommodating and going beyone helpful when it comes to getting the best deal available.
Susan M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 08:27 AM
Outstanding in every way! – I have received a number of services (laser, fillers, Botox, IPL) over the last three years. I am extremely satisfied with every aspect of my experience at AVA Med Spa. Treatment results are excellent, and Dr. Audrey Stanley always takes the time to fully explain procedures, answer questions, and discuss follow-up and self-care plans. The staff, the setting, the service - all are simply outstanding! The office and treatment rooms are spotless, and the atmosphere is relaxing. Fees for treatments and products are very reasonable as well, and the monthly specials are great. I now drive over an hour to get to there, but it is well worth the trip for the quality of services and the treatment results. I highly recommend AVA Med Spa!
Susan M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 02:51 AM
Outstanding care and service I have received a number of services (laser, fillers, Botox, IPL) over the last three years. I am extremely satisfied with every aspect of my experience at AVA Med Spa. Treatment results are excellent, and Dr. Audrey Stanley always takes the time to fully explain procedures, answer questions, and discuss follow-up and self-care plans.
Jeannette S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 02:35 AM
Great Med Spa!!!! – I found Ava Med Spa and Dr. Stanley last summer and I am so happy I did! I have had dermal fillers (first experience with them) and most recently my 1st of 3 Fraxel Restore laser resurfacing treatments. I was very nervous about this procedure but desperately in need of it to help address years of sun abuse. Dr. Stanley along with Mesa (her asst) were very reassuring and patient with me and my many questions and concerns. I have had great results with everything thus far and am anxiously awaiting my next treatment. i have already referred a friend ( a local business woman) and she made an appt. immediately. You always see the doctor not a "spa aesthetician"..The people are great...the prices are great...the office is warm and relaxing! You can't go wrong!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.