Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AV Veterinary Center

Claimed
4.0
1111 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Lancaster, CA 93534 United States

1055 W, Columbia Way #103, Lancaster, CA 93534 United States

(661) 729-1500

https://www.avveterinarycenter.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(113) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9790 19th St

(909) 941-7310
4.9
(23) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933
4.8
(73) · Emergency Pet Hospital

562 E Baseline Rd

(909) 624-0800
4.8
(132) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2237 Colby Avenue

(310) 998-2273
4.7
(109) · Emergency Pet Hospital

311 N Santa Anita Ave

(626) 447-2244
4.7
(522) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1829 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 280-4070
About

Welcome To AV Veterinary Center Our 24 hour hospital is a full service Veterinary Hospital available for all of your pets needs. With our in-house laboratory and state of the art equipment our doctors can diagnose your pets in a timely manner. Please feel free to contact us at anytime and our qualified team will be happy to assist you. 661-729-1500 AV Veterinary Center offers care for the following services: Exams 24/7 Spay and Neuter Low Cost Vaccines 24/7 Dental Preventative Care Orthopedic Care Emergency Care Referrals & Transfers End of Life Care Eye and Ear Injuries Urinary Blockages Toxicities Snake Antivenin Anaphylactic reactions Vomiting/ Diarrhea Respiratory Distress Laser Therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,111 reviews
5708
  
4103
  
344
  
231
  
1204
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen O'Reilly review for AV Veterinary Center
Karen O'Reilly on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 07:12 AM
Just heard that someone took their dog in for surgery and post surgery while a staff member walked the dog outside it got loose and was hit by a car and killed. NOT where I am EVER taking my animals.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Feng review for AV Veterinary Center
Amy Feng on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:09 AM
Time after time Dr. Sandhu & his staff have not only saved my dogs life, but have treated both my animals and I with incredible respect and compassion. Even when my silly shepherd is being difficult. Especially in times like now, remember all of the incredible good someone has done..instead of focusing on the one bad. Accidents are unavoidable..those who also own German shepherds can attest to their strength & determination to get their way. Prayers & love to Aurora’s family and AV vet center in this terrible time. ��
Danielle Ryan Adoptions review for AV Veterinary Center
Danielle Ryan Adoptions on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:00 AM
I want to acknowledge the recent events with Aurora and how horrible this is for everyone. I also want to remind everyone that Dr. Sandu is an amazing doctor. He truly puts his heart and sole in every furbaby he cares for. I hope you don't lose trust in him. I will always believe in him and his skills. He has saved all of our babies over the years. Even when other vets told us there was no hope, he believed and our babies are here today. As for Aurora, I believe and pray Aurora will be found safe.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Arianna Sevillano review for AV Veterinary Center
Arianna Sevillano on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:21 AM
Nishan Dhillon review for AV Veterinary Center
Nishan Dhillon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:37 AM
Trina L Hargraves-Forbes review for AV Veterinary Center
Trina L Hargraves-Forbes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:31 AM
The nurses and the doctor here are awesome!!! They saved my dog's life, my baby, literally. I will forever be in their debt..LOL.
Anthony Borquez review for AV Veterinary Center
Anthony Borquez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:12 AM
Dr Sandhu and his staff provided great care that saved our Boxer Nala after being bit by a Rattlesnake.
Natalie Howell review for AV Veterinary Center
Natalie Howell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Eli Krytzer review for AV Veterinary Center
Eli Krytzer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 06:16 AM
Very grateful for the care they showed our lil girl. They saw her right away & kept us up to date on her condition while she stayed over night. Very nice facility with Veterinarians that can find the problem & fix it. Thank you guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.