Logo White
Watch Demo

Autumn Heating & Cooling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Cedar Park, TX 78613

2001 Windy Terrace, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 452-2653

http://www.keepingaustincool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6733 Burnet Ln

(512) 458-1175
5.0
(8) · Contractors

212 Industrial Blvd

(512) 383-8385
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20304 Dark Tree Cv

(512) 284-6277
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
5.0
(29) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2001 Clovis R Barker Rd Bldg 1

(512) 360-8897
5.0
(6) · Contractors

414 Thompson Ln

(512) 385-4961
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 06:39 AM
Autumn Heating and Cooling... What can I begin to say!!?? The company is HORRIBLE!! It's a wonder they are still in business. They will go to your home and diagnose a problem even if there's NO problem! They will rip you OFF! I heard they were in the process of changing their name to Austin Heating and Cooling/Air something of the like bc they have so many bad reviews here and on everywhere else you look!! They are VERY unprofessional and questionable. They have no good business that's why they come to your home to diagnose NO problems that you end up paying 4500.00 so they can stay afloat! Their customer service too is awful. Please, beware of this company!!! RED FLAGS!!! *****!!!!!*****
Archie Smith on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 12:12 PM
Great Prices and Great Air Conditioning Service I got several estimates. This company was the best price. I had one company that wanted double the cost of this one. I checked the bbb. They have an A rating . They finished the job yesterday . They did a very nice job. I would recommend them.
Kody J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/04/2013, 12:25 PM
My air conditioner had a clogged drain which caused it not to work. I called to get them to fix it and they came out the same day. Thank you now my house is pleasant again.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Natalie K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/14/2013, 07:43 AM
Thanks for coming out and fixing my heater. Y'all were on time and very professional.
Tommy G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 04:36 AM
Hard working group of Guys!! – I must say that I really happy with the work these fellows did at my house. I normally do not write reviews, but Autumn went out of their way to make sure to make me happy. I ll admit , I can be a hard customer. Everybody stuck with the job and finished things nicely. They cleaned up. Their price was BETTER THAN ANYBODY ELSE. I will use them again!!
amyk85 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/18/2009, 01:23 AM
Left in the Heat – I'm normally not one to write reviews on here, but my experience with Autumn was frustrating enough to make me want to post something. On the upside, everyone was extremely friendly on the phone and the repair techs were very nice. We had a series of issues with our AC unit where it was necessary for them to come back to the house on two separate occasions to repair the unit. Their estimates on approximately what time they would be at my house were extremely off, not pleasant when you're taking off time from work to meet them. When they told me they were coming by between 8 and 10am, they didnt show up until 4:30pm. I constantly had to be calling them to make sure they were coming and the time estimates kept getting later and later. When they showed up for the 2nd round of repairs on another day, my roommate missed their call so they automatically went on to the next job at another house without bothering to call me, and I've been the point of contact the entire time we've been going through the repairs (a full week) and gave them specific instructions that they were allowed to let themselves into the house if we weren't home. So we were forced to reschedule the next day. I'm writing this so others are aware of these issues upfront in case they ever need repair to their heating or A/C. They seemed very pleasant to deal with, but unreliable and not proactive when it came to calling me and letting me know they would be delayed, etc.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.