Logo White
Watch Demo

Autumn Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78613

2001 Windy Terrace, Austin, TX 78613

(512) 452-2653

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ferguson Enterprises
5.0
(7) · Contractors

212 Industrial Blvd

(512) 383-8385
Eagle Air Conditioning Company
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
Clark Air Repair
5.0
(1) · Contractors

405 Mills Way

(830) 303-9980
Central Services Ac & Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1803 Barton Pkwy

(512) 441-3160
Right On Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

111 Oak Forest Ct

(512) 332-0014
Climate Control
5.0
(5) · Contractors

421 N Bluff Dr

(512) 280-3843

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 06:39 AM
Autumn Heating and Cooling... What can I begin to say!!?? The company is HORRIBLE!! It's a wonder they are still in business. They will go to your home and diagnose a problem even if there's NO problem! They will rip you OFF! I heard they were in the process of changing their name to Austin Heating and Cooling/Air something of the like bc they have so many bad reviews here and on everywhere else you look!! They are VERY unprofessional and questionable. They have no good business that's why they come to your home to diagnose NO problems that you end up paying 4500.00 so they can stay afloat! Their customer service too is awful. Please, beware of this company!!! RED FLAGS!!! *****!!!!!*****
Archie Smith on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 12:12 PM
Great Prices and Great Air Conditioning Service
I got several estimates. This company was the best price. I had one company that wanted double the cost of this one. I checked the bbb. They have an A rating . They finished the job yesterday . They did a very nice job. I would recommend them.
Kody J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/04/2013, 12:25 PM
My air conditioner had a clogged drain which caused it not to work. I called to get them to fix it and they came out the same day. Thank you now my house is pleasant again.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Natalie K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/14/2013, 07:43 AM
Thanks for coming out and fixing my heater. Y'all were on time and very professional.
Tommy G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/20/2011, 04:36 AM
Hard working group of Guys!! – I must say that I really happy with the work these fellows did at my house. I normally do not write reviews, but Autumn went out of their way to make sure to make me happy. I ll admit , I can be a hard customer. Everybody stuck with the job and finished things nicely. They cleaned up. Their price was BETTER THAN ANYBODY ELSE. I will use them again!!
amyk85 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/18/2009, 01:23 AM
Left in the Heat – I'm normally not one to write reviews on here, but my experience with Autumn was frustrating enough to make me want to post something. On the upside, everyone was extremely friendly on the phone and the repair techs were very nice. We had a series of issues with our AC unit where it was necessary for them to come back to the house on two separate occasions to repair the unit. Their estimates on approximately what time they would be at my house were extremely off, not pleasant when you're taking off time from work to meet them. When they told me they were coming by between 8 and 10am, they didnt show up until 4:30pm. I constantly had to be calling them to make sure they wer...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.