Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoZone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
315 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Channelview, TX 77530

518 Sheldon Rd, Channelview, TX 77530

(281) 860-0441

https://www.autozone.com/locations/tx/channelview/518-sheldon-rd.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5118 Ashbrook Dr

(713) 665-5777
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4209 W Fuqua St

(713) 433-1005
5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2202 W 43rd St

(713) 957-1192
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
About

AutoZone Sheldon Road in Channelview, TX is one of the nation's leading retailer of automotive replacement car parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Channelview, TX or call us at (281) 860-0441.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
315 reviews
5152
  
483
  
338
  
210
  
129
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alfredo Lainez review for AutoZone
Alfredo Lainez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 18:29 PM
Exelente servicio!!! siempre an ayudado en lo que he nesecitado!!! 👍👍👍
Zakcnite Torre review for AutoZone
Zakcnite Torre on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:18 AM
Nice person who attended ( a girl of course),she know what I want and she was nice.
Aaron Olivares review for AutoZone
Aaron Olivares on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:35 AM
I went to oder a radiator and they told me I would get it the next day an employee with red hair acts like she hates her job and has a horrible adittude I ignore it and pay, I came the next day and the same employee tells me there was a computer glitch and it would be in the next day I come back and nothing I ask to speak to a manager and she says they never odered it and then she catches an adittude with me cause I ask for my money back and for corporate office number I'm never going back there ever I'm going to tell my family, friends and even co-workers about what I went through so they don't have too go through this I'm going to recommend any other place but AutoZone
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kitty GaTa review for AutoZone
Kitty GaTa on Facebook

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 01:01 AM
Krystn Myers review for AutoZone
Krystn Myers on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:00 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Pedro Torres Jr. review for AutoZone
Pedro Torres Jr. on Facebook

9 years ago

07/27/2013, 01:33 AM
Cameron Hairston review for AutoZone
Cameron Hairston on Facebook

9 years ago

07/07/2013, 01:37 AM
anonymous review for AutoZone
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/31/2013, 01:15 AM
manager know all
Contributor review for AutoZone
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/16/2008, 01:14 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers basics like batteries and spark plugs, and novelty items including wheel covers, racing seats and motorized razor scooters.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.