Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoZone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
362 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Mansfield, TX 76063

3203 Matlock Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 473-4839

https://www.autozone.com/locations/tx/mansfield/3203-matlock-rd.html

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

10850 Alder Cir

(972) 250-1952

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2652 FM-407

(817) 430-9201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

609 107th St

(817) 385-4967

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

1102 Washington Dr

(817) 596-0050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

205 N Vacek St

(817) 546-0750
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012

3 people are looking at this business

About

AutoZone Matlock Rd in Mansfield, TX is one of the nation's leading retailer of auto parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Mansfield, TX or call us at (817) 473-4839.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
362 reviews
5214
  
472
  
333
  
24
  
133
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Wood on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 09:19 AM
They didn't have to be open today. Thank goodness they were. Mitchell was great help with helping get the right items to fix my truck.
MJ Dyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 06:06 AM
I work at this store. I try my best to be cheerful and helpful! come see me.
Paula Kurecka on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:38 AM
I am so impressed by the guys at autozone. It is currently pouring rain an there are severe storms coming an this young man came out in the rain to put new wiper blades on this young ladies car. Yes in the rain. Very impressive guys.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ken Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:04 AM
Online pick up was horrible. Stood in line for 10 minutes. Only one person at the register and 2 putting up stock and one gentleman employee walked right past me and never spoke. I have been there before a while back and service was much better. Regrettable, seeing that this location is very convenient!
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:09 AM
When I bring a dead battery that I didn’t buy here, they can tell me on the spot whether it is goo or bad, however when I bring a battery back for warranty coverage that I did buy at your store, you now hav to keep my battery for an hour to try and charge it before you honor the warranty. Seems like if you are trying to do the right thing for your customers the process would be the same for either scenario. Associate who assisted me, could not explain what would indicate if the battery was good or not after you tried to charge it.
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Hippman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:32 AM
Loved this place. Fast, friendly, efficient service. Looked for ways to save me money and get me the best parts.
Alejandra Mulhern on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:40 AM
My first time visiting this location. Normally it's my husband but he's away. I just want to acknowledge the friendly staff at this location. Especially Fernando, thank you for assisting me with my truck and for thanking my husband for his military service!
Gwen Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 01:35 AM
Huge thanks for the battery replacement, Teresa was amazing and very knowledgeable. One fixed solved all the problems with my vehicle dash lights
Stephanie Autery on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.