Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoZone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
423 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Nashville, TN 37214 United States

100 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214 United States

(615) 902-0707

https://www.autozone.com/locations/tn/nashville/100-donelson-pike.html

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

301 College St

(931) 538-1433
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

783 Old Hickory Blvd # 251W

(615) 377-6099
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1531 Broadway

(615) 251-8400
About

AutoZone Donelson Pike in Nashville, TN is one of the nation's leading retailer of auto parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Nashville, TN or call us at (615) 902-0707.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
423 reviews
5304
  
460
  
332
  
24
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trey Still review for AutoZone
Trey Still on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:06 AM
Had my Battery changed out in less than 20 minutes
Lisa Presley review for AutoZone
Lisa Presley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:04 AM
The guys from Sunday night just saved the day for this single woman!!! Thanks!
Robert WC review for AutoZone
Robert WC on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:01 AM
Was in today to buy tire repair kit, but couldn't listen to 2 employees scream and curse about Donald Trump any longer. You can have your opinions, but saying "he's a MFer" and someone should "take him out" is just too much to deal with. It's a place of business, not a political rally.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Megan Poole Curtis review for AutoZone
Megan Poole Curtis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:01 AM
Thank you so much to Adam for all his help! My family was on our way home to northern Indiana from southern Tennessee, towing a camper, and we had a check engine light come on and oil pressure drop to 0. Adam came out and read our code and helped us get the right parts needed. He even made sure my husband was ok and helped where needed.
Michael Stella review for AutoZone
Michael Stella on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:06 AM
What great service! The lady in there was so nice and helped me installing my rear turn signal (I stink at that stuff)! Fast, friendly service! Would highly recommend this Autozone!
Delilah Reynolds review for AutoZone
Delilah Reynolds on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:05 AM
Zach and Cody did an excellent job helping me. They were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have always done business with Auto Zone and would recommend them to everyone.
Kristi Marlin review for AutoZone
Kristi Marlin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:05 AM
i just want to thank them for all of there help today me and my husband was sooking wet cause it was raining and we a nice man from there helped mu husband push my car there to get a battery.if u give special bonus or raises these guys deserve it
Jim R. review for AutoZone
Jim R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:06 AM
Great location with friendly and experienced staff. Always had a part in stock except once and they had it transferred to them from another same day.
anonymous review for AutoZone
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/30/2013, 01:00 AM
i was like good gracious backside is bodacious...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.