Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
207 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37216

2800 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

(615) 226-7640

https://www.autozone.com/locations/tn/nashville/2800-gallatin-pike.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2618 5th St

(601) 483-4839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

435 Highland Ridge Rd

(740) 373-2176

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

92 S Main St

(559) 784-6010
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1459 Roblyn Ave

(612) 216-1548
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

113 W Broadway

(870) 732-5041
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4161 Dixon St # 4

(515) 262-8553
About

AutoZone Gallatin Pike in Nashville, TN is one of the nation's leading retailer of auto parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Nashville, TN or call us at (615) 226-7640.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
207 reviews
599
  
456
  
321
  
29
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corey Moshier on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:00 AM
Stood in line to exchange a part for 25 mins watched them take customers behind me who walked in later before i was served worse part they had 6 people there and only 1 working get right Wal-Mart
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Regg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:01 AM
Shelley Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:04 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Susan Zoesch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:02 AM
I went in to buy a headlight bulb. At check out I asked about my windshield wipers I had purchased couple months ago that I believed to be defective. Asked the guy if there was a recall or something and he said we don't give warranties on them and when did I buy them. ( I couldn't remember exactly) He huffed as he walked with me outside for me to show him. He said that part isn't what keeps them in, I'm no mechanic but yes it is! Basically he looked at it and reluctantly took it inside and got another one. As he walked away he huffed again and shook his head. My main issue is he could have politely said sorry we can't exchange those. That would have been fine. But instead he was rude. I will go next door from now on!
Respond to negative reviews
Karen L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:00 AM
This location has the usual selection of car related items. Sometimes the service is very good and sometimes it's not.
John B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 00:02 AM
Very knowledgeable, helpful, bilingual staff, and they'll even loan you tools so you can work on your car right there in the parking lot!
Caselin Hector on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2014, 00:03 AM
carefulwiththataxe on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/12/2012, 00:02 AM
I feel really comfortable shopping here knowing that Brandon V. is the mayor.
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/15/2008, 01:03 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers basics like batteries and spark plugs, and novelty items including wheel covers, racing seats and motorized razor scooters.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.