Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoZone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
230 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Lacey, WA 98503

4840 Yelm Hwy SE, Lacey, WA 98503

(360) 455-0040

https://www.autozone.com/locations/wa/lacey/4840-yelm-hwy-se.html

Open now:7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1511 3rd Ave

(888) 578-5998
5.0
(17) · Auto Glass Services

2633 Willamette Dr NE

(360) 878-7376
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10514 Bridgeport Way SW

(253) 582-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6213 13th Ave S

(206) 763-8921
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4120 110th Ave E B

(253) 864-0590

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

1309 s 90th st

(253) 861-7940

1 person is looking at this business

About

AutoZone Yelm Hwy SE in Lacey, WA is one of the nation's leading retailer of auto parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Lacey, WA or call us at (360) 455-0040.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
230 reviews
5127
  
453
  
321
  
27
  
118
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Grabruck review for AutoZone
Amanda Grabruck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 05:34 AM
I went in tonight and the lady that works here with the dark black hair seemed so irritated and was trying to look busy!, my favorite thing she did was she was “cleaning” off oil off of these oil cans, taking her sweet time and she hands two to the customer and they still had a ton of oil on them... I watched the customer wipe it off. Guess she didn’t do that great or a job pretending to wipe them off so she didn’t have to help me!! But.... Thankfully Lionel helped me he went above and beyond he checked the battery, the diagnostic codes, he put a gas tank cap on for me that I bought. He looked up the price of the part I need, he was so friendly, professional, knowledgeable he was in a great mood. He was absolutely wonderful and that lady was awful. I wish you had more employees like Lionel he was so great I was very impressed
Amanda Witherspoon Grabruck review for AutoZone
Amanda Witherspoon Grabruck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:07 AM
I went in tonight and the lady that works here with the dark black hair seemed so irritated and was trying to look busy!, my favorite thing she did was she was “cleaning” off oil off of these oil cans, taking her sweet time and she hands two to the customer and they still had a ton of oil on them... I watched the customer wipe it off. Guess she didn’t do that great or a job pretending to wipe them off so she didn’t have to help me!! But.... Thankfully Lionel helped me he went above and beyond he checked the battery, the diagnostic codes, he put a gas tank cap on for me that I bought. He looked up the price of the part I need, he was so friendly, professional, knowledgeable he was in a great mood. He was absolutely wonderful and that lady was awful. I wish you had more employees like Lionel he was so great I was very impressed
Lisa Lewis-Riecke review for AutoZone
Lisa Lewis-Riecke on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 08:24 AM
Awesome hosts for our car wash. Had everything in stock when we ran out of supplies.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Annie Littlemore review for AutoZone
Annie Littlemore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 23:48 PM
DO NOT SHOP HERE! I was sold a faulty distributor and when I went to return it the chick said there’s nothing I can do, that sucks, and you’re out $250! Thanks autozone! You sold me a broken part and refused to give me my money back! I’ve been shopping here for YEARS but I won’t be anymore � in the last month alone I’ve spent 875$ here, fuck y’all and that stupid bitch with the attitude that was working at 350 pm today at this location. Y’all ain’t shit.
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Ann Mcdevitt review for AutoZone
Kimberly Ann Mcdevitt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 22:48 PM
Melissa Brown review for AutoZone
Melissa Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 20:49 PM
These guys are always so helpful, whether I need a battery, radiator, light bulb or just car wash, I'm calling these guys first.
Richard Diaz review for AutoZone
Richard Diaz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 22:28 PM
please don't go here...
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor review for AutoZone
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/30/2008, 07:51 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers basics like batteries and spark plugs, and novelty items including wheel covers, racing seats and motorized razor scooters.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.