Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
366 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Mesa, AZ 85202

2129 W Guadalupe Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

(480) 839-6111

http://autozone.com

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4050 S 19th Ave

(602) 276-3797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5002 South 40th St

(602) 414-4673
About

AutoZone W Guadalupe in Mesa, AZ is one of the nation's leading retailer of auto parts including new and remanufactured hard parts, maintenance items and car accessories. Visit your local AutoZone in Mesa, AZ or call us at (480) 839-6111.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
366 reviews
5234
  
479
  
327
  
26
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 355 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alma Santana on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:31 AM
Pamm Kemp on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 01:57 AM
Had the best experience tonight Jon C was helpful and super nice took the time to explain what he was doing and why when he was changing my battery even when I told him I was saying okay when I really had no clue what he was doing. AutoZone is lucky to have an employee like him
Danielle O'Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 03:05 AM
I had the BEST EXPERIENCE I've ever had at an auto store. Huge shout out to Brian for going above and beyond for my Dodge Avenger battery & alternator, and huge thanks to Hector and the rest of the team for being an amazing support! I will not take my car anywhere else from this point forward. Thank you guys - you rock!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kimberly Bentler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:49 AM
Eric the manager was amazing! He helped with my battery was very patient explaining everything that I needed. He definitely deserve a raise they are lucky to have such a wonderful person working for your company. Thanks Eric!
Gina Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:11 AM
They didn't help me to change my battery �. Maybe because there were only two people working.
Junior Redling on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 04:41 AM
Ask for Eric or Mitch great guys that know how to help and can help you figure out what you need!
Angel Suarez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2015, 03:09 AM
One of the best service to community here. They go above and beyond!!! Just ask for Angel or for one of the Hectors.
Robert Lumas on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 03:42 AM
Anthony Gleich on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.