Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Featured
firegirl1234 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
firegirl1234 on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 07:10 AM
Very helpful and always can reach them
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Ramontoca review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Ramontoca on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:55 AM
Very good attention, the car had damage to the body that would raise the cost for repairs
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Kyle review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Kyle on Cargurus

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 03:16 AM
Great experience. Fast to contact and persistent to get me in and get a great deal. Left with the car same day and have never been happier when buying a car. Ask for Frantz
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Shirley824 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Shirley824 on Cargurus

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 02:04 AM
Great experience. Fast to contact and persistent to get me in and get a great deal. Left with the car same day and have never been happier when buying a car. Ask for Frantz
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Luis review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Luis on Cargurus

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 13:32 PM
I saw the vehicle, test drove it, checked it all around and purchased it.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Retirednhappy13 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Retirednhappy13 on Cargurus

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:41 AM
I asked a question. He replied quickly. He resolved my question. There wasn't much too it really.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Andrew review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Andrew on Cargurus

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 17:39 PM
Friendly but confused . Different people kept contacting me and were not aware of who I was or which car I was interested in
andy review for AutoShow Sales And Service
andy on Cargurus

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 12:33 PM
Friendly but confused . Different people kept contacting me and were not aware of who I was or which car I was interested in
TomSulen review for AutoShow Sales And Service
TomSulen on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 11:34 AM
Two people emailed me. I send note back stating my interest and purchase plans and timing. I did not receive a response to my email as of yet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.