Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3057 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 677-3652
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
GuruW9458 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruW9458 on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 12:17 PM
I'm excited about my new car, the manager was very nice and polite . auto show rock
Flavio review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Flavio on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 07:46 AM
excellent
Ron review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Ron on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:14 AM
Very helpful
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Randall review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Randall on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 19:55 PM
Disappointed. Car interior was greasy and oily, obviously not dealer prepped, though we paid for it. Key fob didn’t work. Wrong valet key. Oil leak. No record of dealer point checklist.
Respond to negative reviews
Guru5TVW2 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Guru5TVW2 on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:58 AM
Good communication
jbequis review for AutoShow Sales And Service
jbequis on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 19:19 PM
Test drive the car and still undecided. Customer service was A+
tcgol review for AutoShow Sales And Service
tcgol on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 18:23 PM
OK nice people
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Jay review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Jay on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 07:41 AM
I was very interested in flying down to test drive and purchase this vehicle in Mid February. I called for my contact and ended up not being able to talk that person but 2 other people the last of which read the car fax information telling me it had been in a front end accident. I thanked that person and said I was no longer interested - wasted a week
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! I'm sorry the information wasn't provided in a timely manner, all of our vehicles have a free Carfax available on our website within the vehicle detail page. If we can be of further assistance please call our GM at 954-484-6000.

Elvin review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Elvin on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 07:37 AM
Messaged prompt back but did not answer my question, instead they wanted me to call. Dont have time for that. Just answer my question!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We certainly strive to assist our customers as fast as possible. If we can be of further assistance please call our GM at 954-484-6000.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.