Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3057 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 677-3652
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jorge review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Jorge on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:42 AM
Truthful
Ulisses review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Ulisses on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 17:18 PM
The sales person (Kerby) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I am grateful for their assistance in buying the car of my dreams. Will recommend to everyone to check their inventory since their cars are so well kept.
eddierodnyc review for AutoShow Sales And Service
eddierodnyc on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:01 AM
Very nice sales guy, Wayne.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lorenzo review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Lorenzo on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 20:33 PM
Sales guy Sergio was a good salesman. The thing I didn’t like was someone went behind his back and sold the car while we were in the process of making a down payment. I’ve never seen anything like it. But I found something better. I really wouldn’t give this dealership a one star rating, but I can’t post my comment if I don’t.
Respond to negative reviews
Sean review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Sean on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 10:24 AM
Friendly service quick response time
ribbit912 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
ribbit912 on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 08:06 AM
Answered all questions promptly!
Mariibel review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Mariibel on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 17:11 PM
Beautiful car. Would have bought the car that morning. However, salesperson was not very flexible on negotiating the price. I went to another dealer that afternoon and bought same car at better deal and price.
Ana review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Ana on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 21:28 PM
We called to verify the car was available and spoke to the internet manager. He told us to ask for him, which we did when we got there. We were handed off to another salesman who went to get the key to show us the car... 10 minutes later, the car would not start.
Respond to negative reviews
Nathan review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Nathan on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 07:07 AM
Yes the salesman was very friendly and respectful he keeps emailing me and tomorrow I'm going to meet him to buy the car from him, if they approved my bad credit, if you ever need to buy from this dealer ask for Nicholas Vela.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.