Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3057 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 677-3652
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14100 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 372-1400
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandra review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Sandra on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 13:26 PM
While I didn’t purchase a vehicle from Auto Show Sales, I had a good experience. The person who contacted me was persistent without being pushy—a delicate balance.
GuruSDPRH review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruSDPRH on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 08:14 AM
Frendly plsitive and alot information and make easy way to bay a car thanks a lot for your time to me
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great and easy experience.

GuruL6KJV review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruL6KJV on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 14:36 PM
Salesperson called me back within 2 minutes of initial contact.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anthony review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Anthony on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 10:27 AM
Easy to work with and very prompt
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving your feedback. We appreciate it.

Cyn review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Cyn on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 19:56 PM
I'm still working with them on getting my car - but out of all lots I went to in the past 3 weeks (at least 10), they were the most upfront and transparent about my financing. Car was in great shape too at a very fair price. Val was awesome to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I hope that we will be able to earn your business.

cynthia review for AutoShow Sales And Service
cynthia on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 04:55 AM
I'm still working with them on getting my car - but out of all lots I went to in the past 3 weeks (at least 10), they were the most upfront and transparent about my financing. Car was in great shape too at a very fair price. Val was awesome to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I hope that we will be able to earn your business.

Eric review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Eric on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 11:18 AM
Al Pacino is great. He calls whenevery he says he will and he is very persistent in getting a deal done for you to leave with the car you want.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to see you had a good experience.

Pascal review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Pascal on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:34 AM
Received email 4 days later saying car was had been sold already
GuruTQJL8 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruTQJL8 on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 16:41 PM
The best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.