Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4306 NE 11th Ave

(954) 564-4138
5.0
(176) · Automotive

3475 S Military Trail

(561) 541-0770
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
GuruCQJF5 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruCQJF5 on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:43 AM
Very responsive. Great team.
shoppingcars9991 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
shoppingcars9991 on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:27 AM
After requesting information on this vehicle I was contacted by a salesman at Auto Show. We spoke back and forth then I was contacted by a second salesman at the same dealership. I told her I was already working with a salesman from the dealership. She insisted on pushing her way past the first salesman I spoke to and kept on even as I tried telling her I didn’t appreciate this cut throat approach. I blocked her finally. I then told the first salesman what had happened and that he needed to watch his back. It took 2 hours or more his reply was oh she doesn’t work here. Both got caught lieing to me. I want professional upstanding individuals to work with in my car purchasing experience not a knife in my back or a faulty car title as they sell. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for reaching out and leave your feedback. Please give our General Manager Amin a call at 954-484-600 Ext 506 and let us know how we can assist you better.

Respond to negative reviews
Karinaast review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Karinaast on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 01:41 AM
Good
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Denise review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Denise on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:05 AM
He was pretty cool about everything, unfortunately someone else got to the car before i did
john review for AutoShow Sales And Service
john on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 02:05 AM
nice
GuruYVKG9 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruYVKG9 on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 02:58 AM
Great
Cocktail11 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Cocktail11 on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 02:05 AM
Nice staff
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback.

GuruWJ9M9 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruWJ9M9 on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 09:24 AM
No problems- Sergio got back to me in a reasonable time. A lot of background noise during the call.
Lagronejames23 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Lagronejames23 on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 10:39 AM
Fast response
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.