Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3057 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 677-3652
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14100 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 372-1400
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
James review for AutoShow Sales And Service
James on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:49 AM
Great experience. Went to buy a car but someone else was purchasing it as I walked in, but Ronald was about to negotiate and worked with the price and I got a different one. Definitely recommended.
Blayne review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Blayne on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:00 AM
I was contacted promptly & kept in the loop including when the car sold.
GuruKW7GW review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruKW7GW on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 14:23 PM
Fast response
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
cohenmatan0 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
cohenmatan0 on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:04 AM
Great communication
Sharon review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Sharon on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:39 AM
Excellent!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Tbog1598 review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Tbog1598 on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 05:48 AM
Great dealer ! They contacted me very quickly and followed up. Great service !! Although I didnt buy that particular I would definitely recommend them
thomas review for AutoShow Sales And Service
thomas on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:31 AM
Great dealer ! They contacted me very quickly and followed up. Great service !! Although I didnt buy that particular I would definitely recommend them
Business Response:

Thank you for your review.

GuruKTZ1F review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruKTZ1F on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:46 AM
First off, we did not end up buying this vehicle because our focus changed to another model. That being said, our experience with Chris, Jennifer and the rest of their team was awesome. They went above and beyond my expectations as they provided thorough answers to all my questions and concerns. Chris provided additional pictures of the car when we ask for them and Jennifer was in communication with us when she was in and out of the office. We were able to provide a no hassle refundable deposit for the car online and it was returned to us the same day I had indicated our change of focus. Our experience with them was "The are Best of the Best!!!!!". Thank You Auto Show, Richard V
Guru1JQXZ review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Guru1JQXZ on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 07:03 AM
Went with another dealership but very nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.