Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Maureen review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Maureen on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 02:17 AM
Prompt response
GuruMVQMW review for AutoShow Sales And Service
GuruMVQMW on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 18:01 PM
The bank discriminated against the dealership for no good reason. It wants to deal with only major dealerships as they put it. The whole process with my bank was disconcerting. I will make a complaint to the FTC and IG. I have evidence to sue. The bank wants less competition, which puts the consumer at serious risk. The Bank reviewed its decision and decided to do business with Auto Show. Now, Auto Show is unable to deliver the vehicle on time. Auto Show wants to deliver the vehicle with a temporary plate. I had to remind the manager that there is a third party involvement and that was not a good idea. I insisted that the vehicle must be properly tag and delivered to my residence in a timely manner. I would have no choice but to notify the bank if Auto Show breaks the sale agreement in any way during the next two. business days.
Drew review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Drew on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 04:39 AM
The recent purchase of my 2018 Porsche Panamera from Auto Show Sales & Service went as smoothly as you could hope for. Sergio Casimir handled the transaction professionally and was really easy to deal with. I would definitely buy another car from this company.
Business Response:

Drew, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear you had such a great experience. Thanks again.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patricia review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Patricia on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 04:31 AM
I have never dealt with buying a car from out of town and having it delivered but except for a few glitches with paperwork I thought the experience went smoothly. My salesman Eric was very helpful and was in constant contact.
David review for AutoShow Sales And Service
David on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 11:07 AM
Very nice and helpful sales rep!
Aurelio review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Aurelio on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Automated text messages services acts like a real person and even makes small talk to be relatable. Any pertinent information asked Is unanswered.
Respond to negative reviews
Gustavo review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Gustavo on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 09:38 AM
Got emails every other day asking for my phone number to talk. I responded asking them please send me the Carfax and options list before we could talk so that I could be better prepared, and I did provide my number anyway. Never got info or call and car was still listed for sale. As a follow up, I got a call after my initial review was published and I received all the info I requested promptly -but only after 2 weeks of requesting it and after posting a negative review.
Business Response:

Hello Gustavo, When we received your email we responded with a link to our carfax and a copy of a window sticker we purchase for you. We had a conversation back and forth through email. You had more questions about the service records and condition of the tires. The only service records we had were on carfax. We let you know we will take more photos of the tires. We sent you more photos. When we followed up with you, you said you wanted to wait until the virus was over. Don't understand why you said you never received the information. We work to attend to our customer needs.

Gustavo review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Gustavo on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:02 AM
Got emails every other day asking for my phone number to talk. I responded asking them please send me the Carfax and options list before we talk but I did provide my number. Never got info or call and car was still listed for sale.
Business Response:

Hello Gustavo, When we received your email we responded with a link to our carfax and a copy of a window sticker we purchase for you. We had a conversation back and forth through email. You had more questions about the service records and condition of the tires. The only service records we had were on carfax. We let you know we will take more photos of the tires. We sent you more photos. When we followed up with you, you said you wanted to wait until the virus was over. Don't understand why you said you never received the information. We work to attend to our customer needs.

Respond to negative reviews
Guru2GJXB review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Guru2GJXB on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:08 AM
Professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.