Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14100 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 372-1400
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
George review for AutoShow Sales And Service
George on Cargurus

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 14:53 PM
Manager would not Deal on price.
Brittanni review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Brittanni on Cargurus

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 01:06 AM
Total switch and bait!! I spoke with the salesmen over the phone & was assured everything was a go. 30 minutes later when I got there the vehicle I inquired about miraculously was sold in that amount of time but they had another hoopty just for me. I would never buy from these guys
Business Response:

I am sorry for the miscommunication, if you could provide more information I would be able to look into the situation.

Respond to negative reviews
Atul review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Atul on Cargurus

9 years ago

06/02/2013, 12:14 PM
Great support
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
joe review for AutoShow Sales And Service
joe on Cargurus

10 years ago

12/27/2012, 07:26 AM
they did not have any genesis in inventory.
javier review for AutoShow Sales And Service
javier on Cargurus

10 years ago

12/23/2012, 16:51 PM
So far so good. They were very helpful explaining the possibilities of the possible interest rates available. The sales person was brand new, but the manager was eager to help through the process.
Steve review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Steve on Cargurus

10 years ago

12/15/2012, 02:36 AM
I didn't buy from them, but they very helpful with questions on the car I was considering.
Shana review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Shana on Cargurus

10 years ago

03/29/2012, 02:43 AM
The car was exactly how it looked on the site. They got me a good monthly payment. I've never met a nicer set of salesmen. They really took car of me n I was able to drive off with the car I wanted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.