Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4306 NE 11th Ave

(954) 564-4138
5.0
(176) · Automotive

3475 S Military Trail

(561) 541-0770
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Chris on Cargurus

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 11:57 AM
Jennifer has been great to deal with and very responsive!
Business Response:

Glade to hear that we have responded to all your needs promptly. Thank you for choosing Auto Show Sales & Service.

Bernadette review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Bernadette on Cargurus

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 12:23 PM
The dealer responded promptly, but the features I was told the car had did not match the description on the dealer's website, so it was misleading.
Business Response:

We apologies for this misunderstanding that we have. The 2012 Audi did had everything the description provided. I've tried reaching out to you to see who gave you this wrong information. Please give us a call so we can clear this misunderstanding. Once again we apologies.

Gabriel review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Gabriel on Cargurus

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 15:32 PM
very nice!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jorge review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Jorge on Cargurus

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 04:32 AM
Totally disaster. The dealer say that we can't see and try the car until fill our credit information in the computer ?so we left.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Paul on Cargurus

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 18:43 PM
Great buying experience overall, very knowledgeable, professional and honest dealership team, I will recommend them to all my friends.
glenn review for AutoShow Sales And Service
glenn on Cargurus

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 17:47 PM
Dealer Responded, didn't listen to my request for a car, the person I spoke with NEVER heard of the Toyota Prius, and was pushy, quick to talk, and quicker to blow me off and then call and ask why I am not at the dealership. It was the single worst follow-up interaction I have ever encountered with any sales organization let alone automobiles. I never say never, but this group is having me say I would never want to do business with this company, it would take many changes to change my mind.
Business Response:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with a member of our staff. We do currently have a Toyota Prius (Stock # 7778B) if you're still in the market for a vehicle. Please give us a call if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to come take a look at it. Please ask for David at 954-484-6000 and I will handle this for you.

Respond to negative reviews
Ursula review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Ursula on Cargurus

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 06:11 AM
It was the easiest transaction I have done in years. I took a test drive one day; and drove it home the next day. The staff was professional and laid back with no pressure. This car buying experience with MotorHouse exceeded my expectations.
Jenny review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Jenny on Cargurus

7 years ago

05/31/2015, 03:52 AM
Responded straight away, thank you.
Melissa review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Melissa on Cargurus

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 04:43 AM
The lady on the phone was really nice and informative, and I was expecting to meet with her upon arriving, but that was not the case. The salesman we had was really rude.
Business Response:

I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience with one of our salespeople, I would like to know more detail if you would please email me at internet@autoshowflorida.com, I will do my best to find out how we can do better.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.