Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3057 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 677-3652
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14100 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 372-1400
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
ronald review for AutoShow Sales And Service
ronald on Cargurus

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 10:04 AM
Went to see car, then went back again with my trade, they said they were getting a number on my for trade in value. They never called me back. Unbelievable as this is a 70000 sale. Spoke with a jenifer and 2 guys who both said they were the manager, no response
lisa review for AutoShow Sales And Service
lisa on Cargurus

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 14:56 PM
This car was not there at all,the hours of operation they posted they where closed ,would never do business with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
lisa review for AutoShow Sales And Service
lisa on Cargurus

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 07:08 AM
Very good experience ,very helpful
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jenny review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Jenny on Cargurus

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 04:01 AM
They are friendly and helpful
Don review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Don on Cargurus

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 19:11 PM
Excellent!
Mike review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Mike on Cargurus

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 05:52 AM
What a joke. They sold the vehicle. And still kept calling. For a more expensive vehicle. Bait and switch
Business Response:

Mike, Apologies in responding so long after the review, we want the community to know that we do care to make the buying process smooth. If something sold that you like it's never ideal if your eyes were set on one specific piece of our inventory. We do follow up with interested parties to be sure we've covered all that we can. In the future if you are still in the market you can feel free to call me, I'm the marketing manager and i'll hand check what you're looking for is here one on one.-Vincent 954-484-6000 x504

Glenn review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Glenn on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 06:21 AM
Pleasure
Theidra review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Theidra on Cargurus

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 08:38 AM
I can only rate Motorhouse on their initial customer service because I ended up purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. Motorhouse was very quick to respond to my inquiry and Dawn the sales lady was personable and persistent but not pushy. She really tried to find me a decent car within my budget and requirements. Based on their approach I would use them when buying another car.
Business Response:

Thank You for the kind words Theidra.

Avia review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Avia on Cargurus

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 08:33 AM
You will find a good car here. With MICHEAL
Business Response:

Thank you Avia for choosing MotorHouse to earn your business. Micheal is one of our excellent salesman.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.