Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3057 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 677-3652
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
kevin review for AutoShow Sales And Service
kevin on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 17:34 PM
I drove45 miles to see the car and the car was not ready at the time I arrived after I was was told it was they told me the car was taken in for service . That they will call me when it will be ready to show. Waited two days and no call, so I called . They told me that the car was returned because of it was a lemon. But in all honesty I think it was sold . It was a big waist of time .. Byers beware!
Business Response:

Hey Kevin, I'm very sorry this happened to you, if you want to give me some more specific information please email or call me Vincent / internet@autoshowflorida.com / 954-484-6000 x504. I'm the Marketing Manager and this is certainly not how we conduct business, we'd like to see how we can make it right if we can do anything for you. -Thank You!Vincent

Respond to negative reviews
Aramis review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Aramis on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 18:16 PM
Very helpful and great prices
Business Response:

Thank You for the kind words.

Kris review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Kris on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/06/2017, 17:45 PM
Barry is great! Very on the spot.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lion review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Lion on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 14:59 PM
They contacted back but the car was over price but over all they good ppl
Lionel review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Lionel on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:49 AM
They contacted back but the car was over price but over all they good ppl
Dale review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Dale on Cargurus

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 16:10 PM
I was an out of town buyer. Everything was OK until I took delivery of the car. There was only one key. And it cost over $575.00 to replace it. They said there was nothing they could do. That is a big item to miss when I asked specifically if there was anything wrong with the car or any problems before I sent payment by bank wire. The salesman, Barry, said no problems. I consider a missing key worth $575.00 a problem that should have been mentioned.
Business Response:

Hey Dale, if you can email internet@autoshowflorida.com more information I'd be happy to look into the situation for you. We take details seriously and do our best to provide all information to our customers. Either way, Thank You for the fair review Sir!

Thomas review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Thomas on Cargurus

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 06:24 AM
They contacted me immediately about the vehicle I was interested in
Edward review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Edward on Cargurus

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 11:36 AM
The salesman treated us properly however, their finance division would not allow us to put down more than $3,000 on credit card making the finance of the purchase very difficult in that I would have been able to put down thousands of dollars more and their policies prevented me from doing so. Their main clientele are low-income with little credit and they treated me like one of them when my credit is excellent and I had financial means to purchase the car with a lot of money down and was prevented from doing so.
Business Response:

Hey Edward, we do make every effort to make a deal work on as many levels as it can for both sides, customer satisfaction is important to us and we go as far as we can, some policies are in place. We do allow a fairly significant amount of down payment on a credit card as you stated allowing $3,000. This limit is in no way a reflection of credit worthiness, we appreciate and value all of our customers. We treat all of our customers equally and extend as many options to them as we are able based upon their needs, we sincerely Thank You for your business.

Iraida review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Iraida on Cargurus

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 12:25 PM
They said i needed 1,000 and i came with the money went all the way over there from over here and they said no I needed a cosigner I've been a cosigner and they approve the loan for her not me so I'll take my money elsewhere
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.