Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3057 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 677-3652
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Henry review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Henry on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 10:13 AM
Excellent
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Let us know if we can help you in the future.

Brett review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Brett on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:40 AM
Sergio was very professional and courteous. He was patient and listened to what I had to say concerning my thoughts on purchasing a vehicle. The vehicle price was a little too high for my budget, but I told him that I wasn't able to give him an offer as I wanted to keep researching vehicles and pricing. all in all a good experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! Please be in contact with Sergio once you reach a decision, we'd love to earn your business!

Yamil review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Yamil on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 19:01 PM
Called 5 times and all 5 times the receptionist answered then hang up without answering me. When I finally got a hold of someone I gave them my info but they never called me back bad costumer service!!!!
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback and letting us know how we can improve our customer service.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Amael review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Amael on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:58 AM
The experience was good and the salesman was nice to me.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and let us know if we can help you in the future.

HOMER review for AutoShow Sales And Service
HOMER on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 13:47 PM
MotorHouse was quick to contact me and although I didn't buy a car from them, they did want to answer all my questions. The only reason I didn't buy from them is because I was able to find a better deal on another car.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and let us know if we can help you in the future.

Ken review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Ken on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:18 AM
Awful experience! Made a deal through internet & phone. The car was advertised as 1 owner, 49,412 miles very clean etc. Deal included 4 new tires car was to be serviced & ready to go I was coming to Fl from Mi & trading my car in. The car turned out to be 2 owner, 52,000+ miles, had 2 new tires, black oil, 1 key fob ($250+). They wanted me to sign a stack of docs saying all was acceptable with the car "before" any of the items were corrected! Salesman kept leaving while I was expected to sign the docs so no one there to answer my questions. Other sales people yelled over intercom at someone outside & complaining loudly in lobby about having to answer the phone. When I said I was not going to complete the deal the manager was called over then the general manager tried to promise all the items would be complete by 10:00 am. In all I was there for over 3 hours & went back to Mich not buying the car. The most UNprofessional business I ever dealt with.
Respond to negative reviews
Glenn review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Glenn on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:24 AM
Terrible customer service. Do not work with you on trades.
Business Response:

Hello, we do care about our customers. We do our best to make things work on all levels. If you'd like to give me any in depth details feel free to reach out to me directly and I can see what can be done. -Vincent | internet@autoshowflorida.com

Respond to negative reviews
Tracey review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Tracey on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 08:23 AM
Awesome Experience!!!! Great Salesman and quick with response and eager to help. Not pushy at all
Business Response:

Tracey, Thank You for the kind words. We appreciate it!

Anonymous review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Anonymous on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 06:18 AM
Awesome Experience!!!! Great Salesman and quick with response and eager to help. Not pushy at all
Business Response:

Tracey, Thank You for the kind words. We appreciate it!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.