Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales And Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1659 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317 United States

440 S State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317 United States

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

Welcome to Auto Show Sales & Service of Plantation, FL! Founded in 1996, Auto Show Sales & Service have been serving the South Florida area for over 24 years. We are very proud of our employees and attribute our long-standing reputation in the automotive business to treating customers with integrity, honesty, and value pricing for the superior products we sell. Experts in finance and we help many customers on daily bases to acquire the cars of their dreams.We have a full-service department with ASE Certified technicians, a Finance department with finance managers who will bend over backward to get you the best rate possible, an Internet department for shopping at home, and a Sales department

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,659 reviews
51,314
  
4132
  
342
  
226
  
1145
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tom review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Tom on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 10:27 AM
Two people emailed me. I send note back stating my interest and purchase plans and timing. I did not receive a response to my email as of yet.
Charles review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Charles on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 15:45 PM
Very good Comunication but we will not buy the car because is not in a good batery condition
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

SHAWN review for AutoShow Sales And Service
SHAWN on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 06:34 AM
Great customer service
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sean review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Sean on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 19:02 PM
Horrible!! The price listed is after you put 2500$ down payment they are a scam !!!
Respond to negative reviews
JOSE review for AutoShow Sales And Service
JOSE on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:45 AM
The sales man Wayne, he was very professional. The finance guy , clear and very easy fast process. I AM VERY HAPPY.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! Let us know if we can help you in the future, enjoy your new ride!

Dino review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Dino on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:15 AM
They were responsive but didn't have exactly what I wanted.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback! Please call a sales manager at 954-484-6000 and we will try and locate the right vehicle for you. We buy 100's of vehicles a month from auction, in most cases what you're looking for is on the way to one of our locations. Thanks!

Mark review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Mark on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 07:23 AM
Excellent response
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience and let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Larry review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Larry on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 20:27 PM
Car was dirty, and it seems like it was not a good deal. I took the car on a nice test ride, but found that it just didn't seem like it was going to last. Car seemed like it was 12 years old, rather than 7.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to tell us how we can do better!

Spence review for AutoShow Sales And Service
Spence on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 15:17 PM
I worked with the sales manager his name is Joe he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my personality i would recommend going thru him if your interested in getting a car in the area.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback and let us know if we can help you in the future.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.