Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoShow Sales and Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1640 reviews
|Car Dealers|Davie, FL 33317

440 S State Rd 7, Davie, FL 33317

(800) 533-4589

https://www.autoshowfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,640 reviews
51,302
  
4130
  
339
  
225
  
1144
  
Sort By:
Recommended
GuruNPW5Y review for AutoShow Sales and Service
GuruNPW5Y on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 03:53 AM
Sales reps never gave up. Thats what you're supposed to do. Great job
Concade0910 review for AutoShow Sales and Service
Concade0910 on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 01:20 AM
Although I did not end up buying the vehicle, the communication and follow up were excellent. Harley was great to speak with, very polite, relaxed, and willing to help. I would definitely work with him should he have the right car.
Tom review for AutoShow Sales and Service
Tom on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 20:22 PM
very professional people to work with
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback.

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sylvester review for AutoShow Sales and Service
Sylvester on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 14:52 PM
Very excelent to search for any kind of vehicle A+.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review.

Guru3DGGK review for AutoShow Sales and Service
Guru3DGGK on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 05:12 AM
Chris was great
Guru7MDPN review for AutoShow Sales and Service
Guru7MDPN on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 03:19 AM
Great
Felix review for AutoShow Sales and Service
Felix on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 10:50 AM
Nice people, the staff is friendly and amazing.
Maureen review for AutoShow Sales and Service
Maureen on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 02:17 AM
Prompt response
GuruMVQMW review for AutoShow Sales and Service
GuruMVQMW on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 18:01 PM
The bank discriminated against the dealership for no good reason. It wants to deal with only major dealerships as they put it. The whole process with my bank was disconcerting. I will make a complaint to the FTC and IG. I have evidence to sue. The bank wants less competition, which puts the consumer at serious risk. The Bank reviewed its decision and decided to do business with Auto Show. Now, Auto Show is unable to deliver the vehicle on time. Auto Show wants to deliver the vehicle with a temporary plate. I had to remind the manager that there is a third party involvement and that was not a good idea. I insisted that the vehicle must be properly tag and delivered to my residence in a timely manner. I would have no choice but to notify the bank if Auto Show breaks the sale agreement in any way during the next two. business days.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.