Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autos International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
36 reviews
|Auto Repair|Concord, CA 94520

2201 Commerce Ave, Concord, CA 94520

(925) 676-0440

http://www.autos-international.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

2455 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 964-6066

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

945 American St

(650) 594-0410

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1619 Amberly Ln

(408) 314-9966
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

1900 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 965-0990

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1115 Landini Ln Unit D

(925) 798-5703

4 people are looking at this business

About

* Under New Management* Open-Mon-Fri : 8am-5:30pm-Sat by Appointment* 16 Years Experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
36 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews2.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John J. C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 06:27 AM
We have checked our files and find no one by the name of Peter Griffin as a customer of Autos International. We are sorry he had a bad experience at another shop, but regret that the poor review shows on our website.
pgriffen21 on YellowBot

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 06:18 AM
o oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo (Edited July 26, 2011)
Respond to negative reviews
peter g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 04:35 AM
very bad service and very rude people I made the biggest mistake by taking my car to autos international , they have had my car for the last 4 months and everytime i call about the progress the people can not even give me any information and keep telling me that they are working on it. I can not even describe how angry I am with this company, the people are very rude and have no idea what is going on. I always get the same answer , let me check and see whats going on with it. . my god people , I had to go out and buy another car just to get to work thanks to this so called repair shop. I have discoverd by googling Autos international that this repair shop has an excessive amount of complaints and others have or are experiencing the same problems with this shop. I guess I should have did better research before i took it to them. I have had no choice but to get a lawyer now and will be suing this shop for the cost of the repair and my loss of income thanks to their inability to repair my car. DO NOT GET FOOLED PEOPLE, STAY AWAY FROM THIS REPAIR SHOP , THEY ARE FULL OF LIES
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
peter griffen21 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 02:22 AM
very bad service and rude – I made the biggest mistake by taking my car to autos international , they have had my car for the last 4 months and everytime i call about the progress the people can not even give me any information and keep telling me that they are working on it. I can not even describe how angry I am with this company, the people are very rude and have no idea what is going on. I always get the same answer , let me check and see whats going on with it. . my god people , I had to go out and buy another car just to get to work thanks to this so called repair shop. I have discoverd by googling Autos international that this repair shop has an excessive amount of complaints and others have or are experiencing the same problems with this shop. I guess I should have did better research before i took it to them. I have had no choice but to get a lawyer now and will be suing this shop for the cost of the repair and my loss of income thanks to their inability to repair my car. DO NOT GET FOOLED PEOPLE, STAY AWAY FROM THIS REPAIR SHOP , THEY ARE FULL OF LIES
L J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2011, 06:05 AM
Not recommended, verify charges before signing. I took my car to them because it was idling rough and stalling out. They had it for a few day and told me it also needed a bolt for the motor mount. I went and bought the bolt and brought it to them, they never mentioned how much it cost for them to put the bolt in. After picking up the car they charged me for the putting a new bolt on, and adding antifreeze. I didnt even authroize the antifreeze and was told it "only needed a little bit"..yet this "little bit" costs 7.00. After getting the car is till ran like crap.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2011, 05:57 AM
Still wouldnt recommend these guys. In response to the post below stating if you have a problem with 7.00 antifreeze you should go to walmart. what ever happeend to customer service?..if it needed such little antifreeze why could they not top off your fluid for free. OR if they are going to charge you maybe they should call and authorize the charge first? doesnt matter how little it costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2011, 02:31 AM
Vehicle broke down within 2 miles after picking it up We have been taking our vehicles to many different mechanics over the past 25 years. Some good, some bad... but never anything like this! The customer service is horrible. They don't tell you anything - you have no idea if they have looked at your vehicle, if they are working on it, if it is done -, you have to call them and then they don't return your calls, the woman at the front desk is rude and insulting. I took my vehicle in to get one problem fixed. He ended up fixing two things. I did not make it more than two miles after picking it up until I couldn't drive it anymore. Both things that he fixed ended up with damage that needs to be repaired. They caused more problems then they solved. We went back to ask them to fix what they broke and their answer was that it is just a coincidence that the two parts that are now broken just happen to be on the two places that they repaired. There was no problem when we brought it in with either one. We are now taking the vehicle somewhere else to fix the two parts that they damaged... again, things that were working fine and didn't need any repairs before bringing it in! It will cost over $1000 to fix what they damaged, which we hope to get back in small claims court. By the way... while we were there waiting to complain ourselves, there was another customer in front of us complaining that they didn't fix his vehicle correctly and it broke down soon after he drove away. Apparently this is a common problem for them.
Respond to negative reviews
p m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2011, 00:41 AM
dissappointing service I brought my car in and asked them to check the noise on rt side. 1st a mechanic of 20 yrs. rode with me he could here nothing. I asked him if he would look underneath and he said no, if I don't hear it I don't put in on the rack. Then manager rode with me, I could hear what I heard, manager could hear nothing. I asked him if he would check underneath. He said there were no racks and he didn't know when one would be available. I said ,Well I guess I'm forced to take it to Firestone. I did they put my car up and found a cracked rt. axle. I did'nt have to wait and they were all concerned, they did not scouff at the noises I heard. I called Autos International back and let them know what I had found out. This time I talked to a womans. She said, well, If they didn't hear anything ,of course they feel there is nothing wrong. I said why didn't they put my car up and look at it. She said she didn't know. Forget Autos International, Their customer service was insulting and not through. It's as if they didn't care. I used to go to Auto's International when I was single years prior, the business has changed I would not recommend this business .
Respond to negative reviews
Richard F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2011, 00:26 AM
Great work at a Fair Price I have been taking my cars here since 1988. Autos International always gives me great service at a fair price. If they don't know the answer to the problem, they will find it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.