Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoPROS Columbia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6001 Two Notch Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 497-3525

http://www.autoproscolumbia.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1210 Five Chop Rd

(803) 534-5395

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

2801 Saint Matthews Rd

(803) 534-5251

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Used Car Dealers

2217 Lake Murray Blvd

(803) 318-0000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1255 Knox Abbott Dr

(803) 794-1053

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1024) · Used Car Dealers

5919 Two Notch Rd

(888) 573-8871
4.7
(211) · Automotive

4637 Augusta Rd

(803) 853-4300

15 people are looking at this business

About

We have over 50+ years of combined automotive experience in highly competitive markets, and are convinced that we truly understand what our customers really want: quality cars, great prices, and a stress- free transaction. Our team members have worked in nearly every capacity in high volume, very successful dealerships including sales representative, finance manager, Excel manager (customer service), transaction administrator, sales manager, used car manager, and general manager. While these titles are sometimes necessary, we feel that we can take care of our customers more effectively as a team. Everyone on our dealership staff from the receptionist to the owner has the same title: "team me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
15 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:27 AM
BUYER BEWARE!!!! Do not do business with these crooks. They are very unscrupulous to say the least. I would never do business with them ever!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jenny B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:09 AM
traveled from Atlanta to south Carolina ford a 06 mustang convertible. I was promised a shift interlock because the car did not high light what gear the car was on. the salesman said the part on order and that he would send it to me. long story short after 2 weeks I call back for the part the salesman had gotten fired now I'm in a war trying to get my part that was promised. this place rated high but did not follow through with promise made its a $230.00 part. nevertheless make sure you get everything in writing because they will have memory loss!
Respond to negative reviews
Kym B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:33 AM
Wish there were more stars, the customer service is EXTRORDINARY!! I would recommend this place to anyone that wants MORE than just an everyday car shopping experience. These guys were AWESOME!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Matt M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:40 AM
Bought a 2016 Infiniti QX60. Was very happy with the service i received. Chuck and Scott were very helpful and I am enjoying the car so far!
Kareem L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 01:10 AM
These guys up here are the real deal, they don't play and will have you driving today I tilt my hat to these guys especially Joe he got it done and thanks to Dave and scott
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/07/2015, 03:37 AM
Going to autopros have been the easess and smooth process ever in my life at shopping for a vehicle...... Love it .....you go Scott...you know how to work with working folks... Melvin Henderson ,Greer,SC
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/31/2015, 20:02 PM
Me and my husband visited this dealership yesterday and we were treated with so much courtesy and respect. I have never had a awesome experience at a dealership like the one I had yesterday. Everyone there was very kind, caring and professional. They will definitely be getting my business. Way to go AutoPros of columbia
shawlc.ls on Superpages

6 years ago

01/20/2015, 15:09 PM
I received great services for a first-time buyer experienced. I purchased a Lincoln Zephyr from Chuck Gainey. He was very friendly, helpful, and professional. Thanks Chuck for everything!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/09/2015, 05:23 AM
I found a great deal on a 2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 at Autopros after having a horrible experience with hendrick honda of concord in NC. I had my uncle contact Autopros to inquire regarding the car and they were both professional and transparent throughout the whole process. After my uncle took care of the pricing negotiation, I began communicating with my salesman Chuck who was very diligent and provided all the necessary information needed for me to complete the deal with them and my bank. Chuck has truly been doing his best to get me the car I want with minimal to no hastle. I appreciate Autpros as a whole for their professionalism and willingness to provide their customers with the product they desire without deception or selfish intent. Great place to do business with!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.