Logo White
Watch Demo

Automotive Special Services

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Automotive|Quakertown, PA 18951

220 Front St, Quakertown, PA 18951

(215) 536-3615

https://www.acdelco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1401

(609) 699-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
530
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 08:34 AM
Terrific mechanic and as honest as the day is long!
Kaila M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:10 AM
Sadly, I have to give this garage less than 5 stars. My entire family, including myself, has gone to Lerch's for years now. He was always honest and seemed knowledgeable. Best of all, his prices were always lower than many other places I've gone to. However, I would say the quality of his work is on the decline. I recently took both my Honda Civic and my husband's Subaru Forester in for noise issues. To sum it up, both vehicles still make noises. Each time we brought them in, the proposed problem would change. We finally gave up on Lerch's when we were told by Jerry that the "thumping" in the Subaru's tires could be the wheel bearing, but finally he concluded it was just a bad tire. Why he couldn't figure this out in the first place is beyond me, especially after looking at the car a few times. He rotated the tires in the wrong direction and charged us $40! Jerry then proceeded to say we would need new tires because of the sound and never mentioned the dry rot pointed out to us by A&T Subaru. I don't think Jerry is actually working on the vehicles anymore; therefore, he may have some incompetent people working under him. I'm very disappointed.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 13:33 PM
This is a great local business that I would recommend. I have been to this shop three times so far with different vehicles, and everything has been done properly and never been overcharged. This shop was recommended to me by a neighbor, and I can confirm all the good things he said about it because it has been a great experience each time I have been there.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
stardog1960 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/11/2013, 11:27 AM
stardog1960 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/11/2013, 10:20 AM
The only place I will take my car...Their very honest & do great work...
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 13:17 PM
Fair prices and knowledgable work. no 2 or 3 return trips to figure out a problem, theyve seen it all before. sometimes i cant get my car in right away because theyre booked, but its because everyone who uses them knows what i know. dollar for dollar they are the best.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 04:38 AM
took my car in for allignment & inspection...had my car for 8 days so far & have done none of the work i requested. gave me bad attitude on the phone & in person...they seem not to care that you trust your car to them...my advice, go somewhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/26/2010, 02:49 AM
Jerrys knowledge is vast and his integrity is even greater. Highly recommended.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/11/2009, 08:34 AM
We have been taking our cars here for over 13 years and couldnt be more pleased with the service we have gotten! Jerry is one of the most honest people (let alone mechanic) you will ever meet! Never talks you into getting unnecessary work done, always prompt, courteous, timely and extremely knowledgeable about all makes of cars and trucks. I would never go anyway else!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.