Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoMotion Complete Car Care

Claimed
4.8
91 reviews
|Auto Repair|Buchanan, MI 49107 United States

711 E Front St, Buchanan, MI 49107 United States

(269) 697-8380

http://automotion-complete-car-care.business.site/?bw=true

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

2524 Detroit Rd

(269) 683-6805
5.0
(5) · Automotive

9340 Shaver Rd

(269) 353-3711
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

724 Cleveland St

(574) 255-4500
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(15) · Auto Glass Services

1516 Broadway

(219) 926-6097
About

Specialties Automotive maintenance & repair. We specialize in late model Domestic and Asian Imports. Spend less for superior maintenance and unparalleled repair service at the ONLY ASE Blue Seal of Excellence recognized repair shop of Berrien County, so you can spend more on the things you enjoy the most. History Established in 2010. AutoMotion was established at the end of calendar year 2010. Having been a service technician and service manager in the automotive service industry for close to two decades, I've witnessed service ranging from excellent to lousy. In 2010, we set out to establish a repair company that offered service that would be unparalleled. Our ability to understand our clie

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
91 reviews
576
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jerrit Tyler review for AutoMotion Complete Car Care
Jerrit Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 14:45 PM
They installed a high performance cam into my 2012 Dodge Charger 5.7 Hemi, that was 60k miles ago and its still running strong. No leaks, no issues at all. The work was A+
KC Puglisi review for AutoMotion Complete Car Care
KC Puglisi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:31 AM
Andy does a thorough job and is really interested in fixing my vehicles. He's willing to go the extra mile to be sure my cars are running at their best. Highly recommend.
Marc Cahill review for AutoMotion Complete Car Care
Marc Cahill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:44 AM
Andrew has repeatedly serviced my 08 Jeep Commander. He's a vehement professional and extremely knowledgeable. He gives you a fair price for a superior job. He has earned my business over and over again. This is my go-to guy!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lisa Katowich review for AutoMotion Complete Car Care
Lisa Katowich on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:38 AM
Andrew is Honest, Dependable and Runs His Business w/ Integrity Always at the Forefront.
Allan Volker review for AutoMotion Complete Car Care
Allan Volker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:42 AM
Erica Robards review for AutoMotion Complete Car Care
Erica Robards on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:13 AM
They are awesome, very honest and are willing to go the extra mile
John Shannon Adams review for AutoMotion Complete Car Care
John Shannon Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 02:01 AM
Andrew may and is a great tech, but he treats the people he depends on to get your parts like a virus. He has NO respect for our hard work and dedication to provide you, the customer with the great parts you deserve. I have had him insult my business on several occasions, spew obscenities and walk around on his "Mighty''pride. I wish the best for him and his customers, just wish he had better opinions of people that try to service his needs. Don't miss serving his shop!
Respond to negative reviews
Troy Duis review for AutoMotion Complete Car Care
Troy Duis on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2014, 03:17 AM
Rebecca Westerhof Smith review for AutoMotion Complete Car Care
Rebecca Westerhof Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.