Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobell Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
301 reviews
|Car Wash|Shelby, NC 28150 United States

806 S Dekalb St, Shelby, NC 28150 United States

(704) 481-0818

http://www.autobell.com/ab_locations/806-s-dekalb-st/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

4603 South Blvd.

(704) 246-5637
5.0
(51) · Automotive

10911 Carmel Crossing Rd

(704) 907-0623
5.0
(2) · Automotive

329 Deerfield Dr

(704) 484-0598
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7723 University City Blvd

(704) 598-1923
5.0
(54) · Automotive

10911 Carmel Crossing Rd

(704) 907-0623
4.6
(444) · Car Wash

2888 SC-160 West

(803) 802-3333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
301 reviews
5158
  
458
  
335
  
213
  
137
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary B. review for Autobell Car Wash
Gary B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:35 AM
Went there at 7:10 on January 12th. 6 or. 8 guys there and they said they were closed. I was going to buy a car wash and a gift certificate but not now.
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew W. review for Autobell Car Wash
Matthew W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 06:54 AM
MAD STILL They REMOVED the paint off my mirror. One had bugs still on it after the wash and the other one was cover with a white film and I took a wet white t shirt to wipe it and the rag turned pink ..I have been calling these people for a month they keep calling me back and leaving a message I call them back and they never answer..I'm done ..unreal .I have stored this car in the winter for 13 years it is my baby I should a known better
Respond to negative reviews
lousyjob10 review for Autobell Car Wash
lousyjob10 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

02/25/2009, 04:52 AM
The worst experience I have ever had at a car wash. They washed my car and left a big black scuff down the driver side of the automobile. I asked the manager to look at it and they denied any responsibility. He said that his equipment hadn't left scuff marks on any other cars. Well, whoop-de-do, every car that goes through is different; the wheel wells arel located at different heights, widths, etc., so it does't take a rocket scientist to know that it would'nt leave a mark on all the other cars. Anyway, after denying all responsibility I had to call the police to come and fill out a report. So I would beware, and take your car at your own risk since this company will not accept responsibiloty for their damages.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rose B. review for Autobell Car Wash
Rose B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/07/2005, 01:50 AM
A great car wash The place offers all sorts of car washes with great prices. They are fast at the cleaning and whatever you purchase. I always use this place when Im in a hurry and need my car cleaned. The people working here are all very courteous and seem to be moving very rapidly despite the attention they take time to give the customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.