Logo White
Watch Demo

Autobarn Classic Cars

Own this business?
4.5
129 reviews
|Automotive|Concord, NC 28027

325 McGill Ave NW, Ste 500, Concord, NC 28027

(800) 650-1055

https://www.autobarnclassiccars.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(184) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(209) · Used Car Dealers

406 US Hwy 70 SE

(828) 325-0600

1 person is looking at this business

About

AutoBarn Classic Cars & Collector Car Storage was started by a couple of Charlotte, North Carolina car collectors who share the same passion as you.Our mission is to create a difference in the industry by providing a simple way to market your collector car to a mass audience.Our indoor showroom is positioned on the southeast corner of the property with 60, 000 square feet of sales floor space and storage. Our facility offers climate control and a high tech security system to keep your vehicle well protected and out of the elements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
129 reviews
596
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.5Google
  • 46 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David DeSerio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 04:20 AM
Took my 8 month old son here and we both really enjoyed the big selection of classic and modern. Everyone here is very nice and make you feel at home. This might become my second home😉
Steven Zittlow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:43 AM
What an amazing place this was. They have a conference room where we were able to have our baby shower and the men who arrived for the baby shower or able to look at the cars that were all around. The staff was so accommodating and we're so pleasant. If I ever have to do another event I would love to have it here
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Steven!

Tina Eads on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 03:46 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lee Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:12 AM
Never been to their Shop but have emailed Bill multiple times about his 1990 ZR1 listing on eBay and never received a reply. To say that a 27 year old vehicle has less than 500 Actual Miles and price it as such you better have some supporting document(s). If not it is a Mileage Exempt Car.
Business Response:

We have not revived your email. Please call Bill on Saturday 9-5 with any questions. The miles are correct. Thank you

Respond to negative reviews
Emily Wolford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:34 AM
Mike and I really enjoyed our visit. The cars were amazing. We spent time talking with the owners and loved seeing the pictures of so many transformations.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping by!

John Tripp on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:53 AM
Alot of nice cars and nice huge place to store cars
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! Happy Holidays, John!

Josh Goldman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:05 AM
Went in today looking for a car and I have never felt so unwelcome and not wanted would never recommend to anyone actually left cause I felt so uncomfortable
Business Response:

We're very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at Auto Barn. I can assure you that we make it a point to go out of our way to make sure everyone who comes in the door feels very welcome. Can you please send me a message to let me know what happened during your visit so we can address this internally. We hope you change your mind and decide to visit us again. We would love to give you a tour of the facility and provide you with a better experience.

Respond to negative reviews
Ken Bean on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 03:14 AM
Great place, beautiful cars, very nice@ courteous employees that works there too..
Ken Lind on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 02:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.