Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
151 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60626

7111 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60626

(773) 231-9545

http://www.chicagoautomobilerepairshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Automotive

309 W Front St

(630) 668-0328

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

670 W 5th Ave #124

(630) 355-4456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2008. We began as a team of car enthusiasts. We loved hotrods, and building motors, and we wanted our own shop. The only way to do that in the city is to put the space to work, so we pooled our resources and opened the doors to the streets. Now, after 5 years, we've got a great new location with plenty of room, a very Clean and Comfortable Lobby, and an ASE Master Technician has joined the Team. We're ready to help you with any of your Car-Care needs, so stop by and say hi: we're confident we can earn your trust, and keep you driving! Meet the Manager Don J. Manager Raised in Alaska, Don has hands-on expertise with auto repair which far surpasses his 19 years of profes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
151 reviews
5128
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.6Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wahhaj Ali on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 05:05 AM
I take all of my cars here. Love their service and best of all prices, don’t bamboozle me into any work I don’t need.
Shirin Kamal on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 06:33 AM
Thank you again for doing such an amazing job on my car and for your professionalism!!! I highly recommend you to all my friends!!
Mawusi Ahiale on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 09:38 AM
Nice customer service �. The people are very friendly and the service is fast.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
chris pezza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:03 AM
Wow, these guys came highly recommended and EXCEEDED expectations. I have a rare, hard to work on car that many other shops turned away, but Nomi and Saqib knew exactly what to do and were efficient and affordable. The car is running better than ever and I couldn't be happier to have my baby back. Definitely bringing it back next spring for its annual maintenance and some bigger projects! Very hard to find smart, trustworthy, and reasonably priced mechanics. They also gave me an awesome inspection report with pictures and quoted prices before doing any work! top notch service.
Amy Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 06:08 AM
I'm picky and always reluctant about repair shops. I ALWAYS feel comfortable coming here. Their honesty is priceless! I almost bought a car and paid them $100 to inspect it and check it out for me. He told me that I should run. That was a great feeling coming from the person that could make money from all of the work that would need to be done. I just had an oil change today and didn't worry about a thing. It's worth the 30 min drive and I will continue to refer people there and also take my cars there.
DaChon Adair on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 08:23 AM
I found this guy on yelp. He had solid current reviews. So I took my ride over for a much needed suspension job. This man did the job while I was out of town. Charged me a fair price for excellent work. He is NOW MY NEW MECHANIC! I will send anyone I know looking for fair honest work at a good price, to him. Thanks Mohammed. I don't look forward to seeing you soon after dropping over $3k but if I need you I know I can depend on your honest good work.
Rafael Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:43 AM
Best places in town. Good people. Never try to rip u off. I send all my family there
Kevin Swerdlow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:38 AM
Dortricia Penn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 08:24 AM
I ran across this place by accident on Yelp. When I called I spoke with Mohammed, who was extremely friendly and to the point regarding the service I was looking for. He quoted a price over the phone and the time it would take to complete. And guess what? He actually stuck to the quote. He was honest and didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. As a female with a luxury vehicle, I'm always worried that mechanics will try to get over on me. I didn't feel that for one moment here. I traveled over 45 minutes to come here and I'll be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.