Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Smog Specialist

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Automotive|Vista, CA 92084

2506 S Santa Fe Ave # B4, Ste b4, Vista, CA 92084

(760) 727-1043

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&osid=1&continue=https://plus.google.com/%2520autosmogspecialistvista?gl%3Dus&followup=https://plus.google.com/%2520autosmogspecialistvista?gl%3Dus

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Smog Check Stations

10813 Airport Dr

(619) 596-0011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2446 Main St

(619) 575-4513

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Automotive

1620 Grand Ave

(760) 744-1402

3 people are looking at this business

About

Test Only Center! We certify Regular, Test Only, and Gross Polluter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 01:48 AM
I am so sorry for late opening, because I have to take 2 autism sons to school everyday. Hope you will understand and wait for me! I usually open at 8:45am now.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:00 AM
Happy Halloween everybody.
Auto Smog Specialist on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:21 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
steven.labadie.9 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/02/2013, 00:44 AM
Wee is the best! And my reason for this endorsement is that I trust him implicitly! His station is a "Test-Only" or I think now referred to by our state dictators as a "STAR" station. Even though my Accord does not require a STAR (test-only) certification, I am taking it to Wee tomorrow. His fee is competitive for "test-only", which is slightly more than ANY smog check station, but you can be assured that if it can pass, it will. And if it doesn't pass, Wee has business associates he can recommend that will service your car to pass the inspection. I took one of my cars that did not pass, and due to his ethics, and respect for loyal customers, he didn't charge me! I then took it to his associate who serviced it and it passed; and very reasonable service charge! Wee is also an avid RC fixed-wing and helicopter enthusiast, and also a Luthier who can make a guitar that rivals any Taylor!
mikej2011 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/14/2012, 00:35 AM
Wi is a great stand up guy. This is the best place to take your car for smog hands down. He is honest and fair and the service is great. He is the second shop along south santa fe. He is not the shack looking shop. I sent a few people to Wi and they found this other shop by mistake.
jane on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/04/2011, 02:25 AM
Excellent customer service. The technician is very professional. The test was done in 15 minutes. The wating area is clean and comfortable. I paid less for the smog service than any other place I checked. Free coffee and water every day! I highly recommend this business to others.
j.ravljen on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/19/2010, 02:55 AM
Wee, the owner is now resposible for smoging all our cars. He has stayed even longer one day because I came in just before closing time. Ususally, those places are kind of shady but we have only had good experiences with Auto Smog Specialist. Great service and very trustworthy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.