Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Smart Pineville Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28134

612 N Polk St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 889-0023

http://www.autosmartpineville1.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuka O. review for Auto Smart Pineville Inc.
Chuka O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 23:07 PM
Amazing person to deal with Jordan. Gave us a deal of a lifetime and we are so blessed to have done business with this gentleman.
Kile B. review for Auto Smart Pineville Inc.
Kile B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 16:06 PM
Called the office, talked to george, answered all my questions and he helped me to get my new 2012 toyota camry in less that 2 hours, perfect customer service , nice cars and bery good selection, thanks george amd auto smart!!!!!
Mark S. review for Auto Smart Pineville Inc.
Mark S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 10:35 AM
Excellent place to buy a used car!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
anonymous review for Auto Smart Pineville Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 18:22 PM
Thanks auto smart, we just bought a 2004 bmw x5 with just $600 down payment, i cant believe it, thanks again.
anonymous review for Auto Smart Pineville Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/31/2012, 02:02 AM
Nice cars, nice deals , nice pricessssss,super nice people to deal with, please auto smart get a web site,that way you will have more business and make it easy for consumers
anonymous review for Auto Smart Pineville Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/19/2012, 08:42 AM
Bought a car from them last year trade in gave me the best deal, I ll love if they can move to a bigger location, thanks auto smart!!!
anonymous review for Auto Smart Pineville Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 08:19 AM
I m from south Carolina, Columbia, I had a 1995 vw jetta, in auto smart they bought my car for $2,200 , they gave me more than any dealer in NC and SC,thanks auto smart!!!!!!!!
anonymous review for Auto Smart Pineville Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/05/2012, 08:57 AM
Excellent customer services,excellent cars and excellent prices,can't ask for more.
anonymous review for Auto Smart Pineville Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/29/2012, 06:41 AM
We just bought a Nissan maxima and they gave us the best price in Charlotte , car so clean inside and outside, staff very very friendly, highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.